Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
A&D Watch
  Business Insights: Essentials 1940-8471 Nov 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
A&G Information Services
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 1999 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 1999 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 1999 - Oct 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
A+BE : Architecture and the Built Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2212-3202 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
A. O. Smith Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
A. Schulman, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
A.G. Spanos Companies SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Jul 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
A.M. Best Newswire
  Business Insights: Essentials Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Dec 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
A.P. Moller Maersk A/S SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AACE International Transactions
  Business Source Premier 1528-7106 Jun 2001 - Jun 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
aaiPharma, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AANA Journal
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0094-6354 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0094-6354 Feb 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AAPPS Bulletin
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0218-2203 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Aaron Rents, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AASA Journal of Scholarship and Practice
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1550-9850 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
AAUP Journal of Academic Freedom
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2153-8492 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
AB Europe
  Business Index ASAP 1367-885X Mar 2000 - Feb 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1367-885X Mar 2000 - Feb 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1367-885X Mar 2000 - Feb 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1367-885X Mar 2000 - Feb 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
AB UK
  General Reference Center Gold 1741-1718 Apr 2003 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1741-1718 Apr 2003 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1741-1718 Apr 2003 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
ABA Bank Marketing
  Biography In Context 1539-7890 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 1539-7890 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1539-7890 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1539-7890 Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1539-7890 Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1539-7890 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1539-7890 Sep 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABA Banking Journal
  Business Source Premier 0194-5947 Apr 1979 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0194-5947 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0194-5947 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0194-5947 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0194-5947 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0194-5947 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0194-5947 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABA Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0747-0088 Jan 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0747-0088 Jan 1984 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0747-0088 May 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0747-0088 May 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0747-0088 May 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abacus
  Business Source Premier 0001-3072 Sep 1965 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abakós
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2316-9451 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Abant İzzet Baysal Üniversitesi Eğitim Fakültesi Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1303-0493 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
ABB, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM