Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Oeconomica
Directory of Open Access Journals
2065-0175
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Relationes Internationales
Directory of Open Access Journals
2065-0272
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Palackianae Olomucensis : Gymnica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1212-1185
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Veterinaria
Directory of Open Access Journals
0567-8315
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Veterinaria Brno
Directory of Open Access Journals
0001-7213
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Veterinaria Scandinavica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1751-0147
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Academic Search Premier
0044-605X
Jan 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoologica
Academic Search Premier
0001-7272
Jan 1920 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoologica Academiae Scientiarum Hungaricae
Directory of Open Access Journals
1217-8837
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Zoologica Lituanica
Academic Search Premier
1392-1657
Mar 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoologica Mexicana
Directory of Open Access Journals
0065-1737
Jan 1994 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Zoologica Mexicana (nueva serie)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0065-1737
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoologica Sinica
Directory of Open Access Journals
0001-7302
Jan 2001 - Jan 2008
Publicly Available.
Actas de la Academia Luventicus
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1666-7573
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Actas y Comunicaciones del Instituto de Historia Antigua y Medieval
Directory of Open Access Journals
1669-7286
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Actelion Ltd SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
May 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Action Sports Retailer
InfoTrac Student Edition
1072-9291
Feb 2001 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1072-9291
Feb 2001 - Sep 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Action, Criticism and Theory for Music Education
Directory of Open Access Journals
1545-4517
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Active & Passive Electronic Components
Academic Search Premier
0882-7516
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0882-7516
Mar 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Active and Passive Electronic Components
Directory of Open Access Journals
0882-7516
Jan 1974 - Present
Publicly Available.
Activision Blizzard, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Oct 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Actual
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
0188-9192
Sep 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Actualidad Contable Faces
Directory of Open Access Journals
1316-8533
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1316-8533
Jan 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Actualidades Biológicas
Directory of Open Access Journals
0304-3584
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Actualidades en Psicología
Directory of Open Access Journals
0258-6444
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Actuant Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acuity Brands, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acupuncture & Electro-Therapeutics Research
Alt HealthWatch
0360-1293
Mar 1995 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acupuncture in Medicine
Alt HealthWatch
0964-5284
May 1990 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0964-5284
Jan 2006 - Jul 2008
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Acute Cardiac Care
Academic Search Premier
1748-2941
Apr 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acxiom Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Mar 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ad Age Global
MasterFILE Premier
Sep 2000 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Sep 2000 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
ADA Insider
General Reference Center Gold
2150-6663
Mar 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
2150-6663
Mar 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
AdAgeGlobal
General Reference Center Gold
Sep 2000 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 2000 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Sep 2000 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Adams Resources & Energy, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Adansonia. Sér. 3
Directory of Open Access Journals
1280-8571
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
ADC Telecommunications, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Apr 2008 - Apr 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
ADC Times
Ethnic NewsWatch
0749-2642
Feb 2001 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Addiction
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
0965-2140
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
0965-2140
Jan 1993 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Addiction & Recovery
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1052-4614
Jun 1990 - Jul 1993
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
InfoTrac Student Edition
1052-4614
Jun 1990 - Jul 1993
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM