Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Acta Turcica
  Academic Search Premier 1308-8351 Jul 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Universitaria
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0188-6266 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Cibiniensis. Series E: Food Technology
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Administratio
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2068-5459 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Communicatio
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1844-7562 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Juridica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1844-8062 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Oeconomica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2065-0175 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Relationes Internationales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2065-0272 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Palackianae Olomucensis : Gymnica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1212-1185 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Sapientiae : Social Analysis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2069-7449 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Sapientiae: Agriculture and Environment
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Sapientiae: Economics and Business
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2343-8894 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Sapientiae: Film and Media Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Sapientiae: Philologica
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Veterinaria
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Veterinaria Brno
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0001-7213 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Veterinaria Scandinavica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1751-0147 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 0044-605X Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoologica
  Academic Search Premier 0001-7272 Jan 1920 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoologica Academiae Scientiarum Hungaricae
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1217-8837 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Zoologica Lituanica
  Academic Search Premier 1392-1657 Mar 2003 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Zoológica Mexicana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0065-1737 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Zoologica Mexicana (nueva serie)
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0065-1737 Jan 2007 - Present 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Actas de la Academia Luventicus
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1666-7573 Mar 2002 - Sep 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Actas Peruanas de Anestesiología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1021-2272 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Actas y Comunicaciones del Instituto de Historia Antigua y Medieval
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1669-7286 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Actelion Ltd SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Action Sports Retailer
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1072-9291 Feb 2001 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1072-9291 Feb 2001 - Sep 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Action, Criticism and Theory for Music Education
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1545-4517 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Active & Passive Electronic Components
  Academic Search Premier 0882-7516 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0882-7516 Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Active and Passive Electronic Components
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0882-7516 Jan 1974 - Present Publicly Available.
Activision Blizzard, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Activists, Rebels and Reformers
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Activities in Physical Education and Sports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1857-7687 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Actual
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0188-9192 Sep 1996 - Nov 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Actualidad Contable Faces
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1316-8533 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1316-8533 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Actualidades Biológicas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0304-3584 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Actualidades en Psicología
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0258-6444 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Actualidades Investigativas en Educación
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1409-4703 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Actuant Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Actuators
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2076-0825 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Acuity Brands, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acupuncture & Electro-Therapeutics Research
  Alt HealthWatch 0360-1293 Mar 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acupuncture in Medicine
  Alt HealthWatch 0964-5284 May 1990 - Dec 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM