Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Adhesives Age
  General OneFile 0001-821X Jan 1990 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0001-821X Jan 1990 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0001-821X Jan 1990 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0001-821X Jan 2000 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Adicciones
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0214-4840 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Adidas-Salomon AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aditya Birla Nuvo Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Adıyaman University International Journal of Social Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1308-9196 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
ADL on the Frontline
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1061-5202 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ADL Terrorism Update
  Ethnic NewsWatch Jul 1999 - Sep 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
AdMedia
  Business Source Premier 0112-6997 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0112-6997 Jul 2002 - Apr 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0112-6997 Aug 2002 - Apr 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0112-6997 Aug 2002 - Apr 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0112-6997 Feb 2008 - Apr 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Administração Pública e Gestão Social
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2175-5787 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Administração: Ensino e Pesquisa
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2177-6083 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Administração: Ensino e Pesquisa – RAEP
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2177-6083 Jul 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Administration & Society
  General OneFile 0095-3997 Nov 1991 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0095-3997 Nov 1991 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0095-3997 Nov 1991 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative & Regulatory Law News
  Business Index ASAP 1544-1547 Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1544-1547 Sep 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Issues Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2153-7615 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Administrative Law Review
  General OneFile 0001-8368 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Management
  General OneFile 0884-5905 Oct 1985 - Apr 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0884-5905 Oct 1985 - Apr 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0884-5905 Oct 1985 - Apr 1988 Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Professional Today
  General OneFile 1943-2194 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1943-2194 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1943-2194 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1943-2194 Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Science Quarterly
  Business Source Premier 0001-8392 Jun 1956 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0001-8392 Mar 1989 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0001-8392 Mar 1989 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0001-8392 Mar 1989 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0001-8392 Mar 2000 - Sep 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2076-3387 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Administrative Sciences (2076-3387)
  Business Source Premier 2076-3387 Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Theory & Praxis (Administrative Theory & Praxis)
  Academic Search Premier 1084-1806 Mar 2000 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1084-1806 Mar 2000 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Administrative Theory & Praxis (M.E. Sharpe)
  Academic Search Premier 1084-1806 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1084-1806 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Administrator
  Professional Development Collection 0744-7078 Jan 2004 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0744-7078 Jan 2004 - Mar 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Adobe Systems, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Adolescence
  Professional Development Collection 0001-8449 Mar 1990 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 0001-8449 Mar 1990 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0001-8449 Mar 1990 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0001-8449 Mar 1990 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM