| Journal Title |
| |
Source |
ISSN |
Full-Text Coverage Dates |
Access Requirements |
|
Advances in Human-Computer Interaction |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-5893 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
| |
Science In Context |
1687-5893 |
Apr 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
|
Advances in Infectious Diseases |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
2164-2648 |
Sep 2011 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
|
Advances in Information Mining |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
0975-3265 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Internet of Things |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2161-6817 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Interventional Cardiology |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1734-9338 |
Jan 2005 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Management |
| |
Business Source Premier |
0974-2611 |
Oct 2009 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Advances in Management and Applied Economics |
| |
Business Index ASAP |
1792-7544 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Business Insights: Essentials |
1792-7544 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1792-7544 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Materials Physics and Chemistry |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2162-531X |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Materials Science |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1730-2439 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Materials Science and Engineering |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-8434 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Mathematical Physics |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-9120 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
| |
InfoTrac Student Edition |
1687-9120 |
Sep 2012 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Advances in Mechanical Engineering |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-8132 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Medical Education and Practice |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1179-7258 |
Jan 2010 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Medical Sciences |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1896-1126 |
Jan 2003 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Mental Health |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1837-4905 |
Nov 2009 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
| |
Science In Context |
1837-4905 |
Aug 2010 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
|
Advances in Meteorology |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-9309 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Molecular Imaging |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2161-6728 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Multimedia |
| |
Science In Context |
1687-5680 |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-5680 |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Natural and Applied Sciences |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1995-0772 |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
| |
InfoTrac Student Edition |
1995-0772 |
Sep 2007 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Advances in Natural Science |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1715-7862 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
| |
Science In Context |
1715-7862 |
Dec 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
InfoTrac Student Edition |
1715-7862 |
Dec 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Advances in Natural Sciences : Nanoscience and Nanotechnology |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2043-6254 |
Jan 2010 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Numerical Analysis |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-9562 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Oncology |
| |
Science In Context |
1750-5925 |
Nov 2008 - Dec 2010 |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
1750-5925 |
Nov 2008 - Dec 2010 |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
|
Advances in Operations Research |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-9147 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Optical Technologies |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-6393 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in OptoElectronics |
| |
Science In Context |
1687-563X |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-563X |
Jan 2007 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Orthopedics |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2090-3464 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Petroleum Exploration and Development |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1925-542X |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Pharmacological Sciences |
| |
Science In Context |
1687-6334 |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-6334 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Pharmacology & Toxicology |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
0973-2381 |
Aug 2011 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Advances in Physical Chemistry |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1687-7985 |
Jan 2009 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Physical Education |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2164-0386 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
| |
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module |
2164-0386 |
Aug 2011 - Present |
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL. |
|
Advances in Physiology Education |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
1043-4046 |
Jan 1989 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Physiotherapy |
| |
Academic Search Premier |
1403-8196 |
Jun 1999 - Sep 2011 |
Requires a JCLC card. |
|
Advances in Porous Flow |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2164-5639 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Power Electronics |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2090-181X |
Jan 2008 - Present |
Publicly Available. |
|
Advances in Preventive Medicine |
| |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
2090-3480 |
Jan 2011 - Present |
Publicly Available. |