Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Embargo Access Requirements
Abakós
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2316-9451 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Abanico Veterinario
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 2007-4204 May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abant İzzet Baysal Üniversitesi Eğitim Fakültesi Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1303-0493 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Abant İzzet Baysal Üniversitesi Sosyal Bilimler Enstitüsü Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1303-0035 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
ABB, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abbott Laboratories SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABC Supply SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABCD : Arquivos Brasileiros de Cirurgia Digestiva
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-6720 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
ABCS Health Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2318-4965 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Abengoa, S.A SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abercrombie & Fitch SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abertis Infraestructuras, S.A. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abhigyan
  Business Index ASAP 0970-2385 Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0970-2385 Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABM Industries, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABN AMRO Holding N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
ABN Newswire (Al Bawaba)
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2009 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2009 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
ABNF Journal
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1046-7041 Jan 2002 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1046-7041 Jan 2002 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1046-7041 Nov 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1046-7041 Nov 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aboriginal Policy Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1923-3299 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Abortion Worldwide
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
About ... Time
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1060-3905 Jan 1994 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
About Campus
  Professional Development Collection 1086-4822 Jan 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1086-4822 Jan 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
About Women & Marketing
  Business Insights: Essentials 1089-2958 Jan 1998 - Feb 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1089-2958 Jan 1998 - Feb 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Abraham Zelmanov Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1654-9163 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Abrams Report (MSNBC)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2005 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
ABS Power Predictor Report
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Abstract and Applied Analysis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1085-3375 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Abstracta : Linguagem, Mente e Ação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1807-9792 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Abstracts in Hematology & Oncology
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1520-0418 May 2005 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 1520-0418 May 2005 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Abya Yala News
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1071-3182 Jul 1992 - Mar 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in Asia-Pacific
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in Europe
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in France
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in Germany
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in Japan
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in the United Kingdom
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives in the United States
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AC Drives Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 8:46 AM