Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
ADWEEK Southwest
  Business Index ASAP 0746-892X Jan 2006 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
ADWEEK Western Edition
  General Reference Center Gold 0199-4743 Jan 1989 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0199-4743 Jan 1989 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0199-4743 Jan 1989 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0199-4743 Jan 1994 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0199-4743 Jan 1994 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0199-4743 Jan 2000 - Jan 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Adweek's Marketing Week
  General Reference Center Gold 0892-8274 Jan 1989 - Jun 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0892-8274 Jan 1989 - Jun 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0892-8274 Jan 1989 - Jun 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
AECL Nuclear Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1929-8056 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
AECOM Technology Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AEDOS : Revista do Corpo Discente do Programa de Pós-Graduação em História da UFRGS
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1984-5634 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
AEGON N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
AEI Outlook Series
  General OneFile Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AEI Paper & Studies
  General OneFile Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aemaet
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2195-173X Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
AEON : Forum für Junge Geschichtswissenschaft
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1869-4519 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
AEON Co., Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Nov 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aeromag
  Business Index ASAP Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aeropostale, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Australia
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Brazil
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: India
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Italy
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Mexico
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: South Africa
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: Spain
  Business Source Premier Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace & Defense Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Aug 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aerospace Power Journal
  Vocational and Career Collection 1535-4245 Dec 1999 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1535-4245 Dec 1999 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1535-4245 Dec 1999 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1535-4245 Dec 1999 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0897-0823 Jun 2000 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0897-0823 Jun 2000 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Aerul şi Apa : Componente ale Mediului
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2067-743X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
AES Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aestimatio : Critical Reviews in the History of Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1549-4470 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
AESTIMATIO : the IEB International Journal of Finance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2173-0164 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Aestimum
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1592-6117 Jan 1977 - Present Publicly Available.
Aethlon: The Journal of Sport Literature
  Literature Resource Center 1048-3756 Mar 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM