Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
African Studies Quarterly
  History Reference Center 1093-2658 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
African Studies Quarterly: the Online Journal for African Studies
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2152-2448 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
African Technology Development Forum Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1817-2008 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
African Times
  Ethnic NewsWatch Nov 2000 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
African Zoology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1562-7020 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 1562-7020 Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
African-American Travel Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1998 - Jan 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 1998 - Jan 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Afrika Focus
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0772-084X Jan 1985 - Present Publicly Available.
Afrikanistik Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1860-7462 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Afriques : Débats, Méthodes et Terrains d'Histoire
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2108-6796 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Afro - American
  Ethnic NewsWatch Apr 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Afro - American Red Star
  Ethnic NewsWatch Apr 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Afro - Americans in New York Life and History
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0364-2437 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Afro - Americans in New York Life and History (1977-1989)
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0364-2437 Jan 1977 - Jul 1989 Requires a JCLC card.
Afro Asian Journal of Social Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2229-5313 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Afro-Americans in New York Life and History
  General OneFile 0364-2437 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Afro-Ásia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0002-0591 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Afro-Hispanic Review
  Literature Resource Center 0278-8969 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Afterimage
  Biography In Context 0300-7472 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0300-7472 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0300-7472 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0300-7472 Jun 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0300-7472 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0300-7472 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0300-7472 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aftermarket Business
  General Reference Center Gold 0892-1121 Jan 1991 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0892-1121 Jan 1991 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0892-1121 Jan 1991 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0892-1121 Jan 1994 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0892-1121 Jan 1994 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0892-1121 Jan 1994 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0892-1121 Jan 2006 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
AFX Asia (Focus)
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2006 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Against Praxeas
  History Reference Center Aug 2000 - Dec 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Agathos : An International Review of the Humanities and Social Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2069-1025 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Agbar Group SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
AgBioforum
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1522-936X Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
AGBU
  Ethnic NewsWatch Nov 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AGCO Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Age (Melbourne, Australia)
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context 0312-6307 Jan 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Age and Ageing
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0002-0729 May 1992 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0002-0729 May 1992 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Ageing International
  Academic Search Premier 0163-5158 Jan 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0163-5158 Dec 1999 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0163-5158 Dec 1999 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Ageing Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2036-7384 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Agenda Internacional
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1027-6750 Jan 2007 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1027-6750 Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM