Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [ 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
AIMplus
  General OneFile 0891-3900 Jan 1989 - May 1989 Requires a JCLC card.
AIP Conference Proceedings
  Academic Search Premier 0094-243X Jan 2000 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Air & Space Power Journal
  Vocational and Career Collection 1555-385X Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1555-385X Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1555-385X Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1555-385X Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1555-385X Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1555-385X Sep 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Canada Inc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Cargo Middle East & India
  Regional Business News Nov 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Cargo Report
  Business Insights: Essentials 1075-1742 Jun 1998 - Dec 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Air Cargo World
  Business Insights: Essentials 0745-5100 Jan 1991 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0745-5100 Jan 1991 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0745-5100 Jan 1991 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0745-5100 Jan 1991 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0745-5100 Aug 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Cargo World, International ed.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1933-1614 Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1933-1614 Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1933-1614 Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1933-1614 Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Conditioning Heating & Refrigeration News
  Vocational and Career Collection 0002-2276 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0002-2276 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0002-2276 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Conditioning, Heating & Refrigeration News*
  Business Insights: Essentials 0002-2276 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0002-2276 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0002-2276 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0002-2276 Jan 1989 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Force Comptroller
  Military & Government Collection 0002-2365 Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0002-2365 Jul 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0002-2365 Jul 2003 - Sep 2013 2007, 2009-2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0002-2365 Jul 2003 - Sep 2013 2007, 2009-2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0002-2365 Jul 2003 - Sep 2013 2007, 2009-2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0002-2365 Jul 2003 - Sep 2013 2007, 2009-2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Air Force Journal of Logistics
  Military & Government Collection 0270-403X Apr 1999 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0270-403X Apr 1999 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0270-403X Mar 2000 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0270-403X Mar 2000 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Air Force Law Review
  Military & Government Collection 0094-8381 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0094-8381 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0094-8381 Jan 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0094-8381 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0094-8381 Mar 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Force Speeches
  General OneFile Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air France KLM SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Freight & Logistics Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - May 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Air Freight in France
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Freight in Germany
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Freight in the United Kingdom
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Air Freight in the United States
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/12/2015 11:24 AM