Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Agronomía Costarricense
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0377-9424 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomía Mesoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1021-7444 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomy Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1406-894X Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomy Series of Scientific Research / Lucrari Stiintifice Seria Agronomie
  Academic Search Premier 1454-7414 Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agweek (Grand Forks, ND)
  General OneFile 0884-6162 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0884-6162 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0884-6162 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0884-6162 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agweek (ND)
  Newspaper Source Aug 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AHA News
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AHEA : e-Journal of the American Hungarian Educators' Association
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1936-8879 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Ahfad Journal
  General OneFile 0255-4070 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0255-4070 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0255-4070 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0255-4070 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ahmedabad Mirror (Ahmedabad, India)
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ahold SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ahora
  Middle Search Plus 0961-8481 Apr 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AI Communications
  Business Source Premier 0921-7126 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0921-7126 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AI Expert
  General OneFile 0888-3785 Feb 1989 - Jun 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
AI Magazine
  Biography In Context 0738-4602 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0738-4602 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0738-4602 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0738-4602 Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0738-4602 Mar 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ai5000
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2010 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2010 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
AIBR : Revista de Antropología Iberoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1695-9752 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
aiCIO
  Business Index ASAP 2166-2142 Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 2166-2142 Oct 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
aiCIO (web content)
  Business Index ASAP 2166-2150 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 2166-2150 Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AIDS Alert
  Science In Context 0887-0292 Jan 1988 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0887-0292 Jan 1988 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0887-0292 Jan 1988 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
AIDS Care
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0954-0121 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0954-0121 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AIDS Education & Prevention
  Professional Development Collection 0899-9546 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0899-9546 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0899-9546 Feb 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AIDS Patient Care & STDs
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1087-2914 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1087-2914 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AIDS Prevention and Mitigation In Sub-Saharan Africa: An Updated World BankStrategy
  General OneFile Apr 1996 - Apr 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
AIDS Reader
  General OneFile 1053-0894 Mar 2005 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1053-0894 Mar 2005 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
AIDS Research and Therapy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1742-6405 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM