Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Agricultural Research
  Science In Context 0002-161X Jan 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0002-161X Jan 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0002-161X Jan 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0002-161X Jan 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0002-161X Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0002-161X Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0002-161X Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0002-161X Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agricultural Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2156-8553 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Agricultural Supply Industry
  General OneFile 0140-4822 May 1989 - Jan 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0140-4822 May 1989 - Jan 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Agriculture
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0551-3677 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriculture & Food Security
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2048-7010 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriculture (Basel)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2077-0472 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriculture and Biology Journal of North America
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2151-7517 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriculture and Forestry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0554-5579 Jan 1955 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriculture Business Week
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Business Index ASAP Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agriculture Today
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2013 - Aug 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2013 - Aug 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Agriculturists, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1729-5211 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
AGRIS on-line Papers in Economics and Informatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1804-1930 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriscientia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0327-6244 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Agrium Inc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agrivita : Journal of Agricultural Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0126-0537 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Agriwatch
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agro-Ciencia : Chilean Journal of Agricultural Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0716-1689 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Agro@mbiente On-line
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-8470 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Agroalimentaria (Caracas)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1316-0354 Jan 1995 - Present Publicly Available.
Agrociencia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1405-3195 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomía Colombiana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0120-9965 Jan 1983 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomía Costarricense
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0377-9424 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0377-9424 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomía Mesoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1021-7444 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomy (Basel)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2073-4395 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Agronomy Series of Scientific Research / Lucrari Stiintifice Seria Agronomie
  Academic Search Premier 1454-7414 Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agweek (Grand Forks, ND)
  General OneFile 0884-6162 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0884-6162 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0884-6162 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0884-6162 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Agweek (ND)
  Newspaper Source Aug 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AHA News
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0891-6608 Jan 1995 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0891-6608 May 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AHEA : e-Journal of the American Hungarian Educators' Association
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1936-8879 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Ahfad Journal
  General OneFile 0255-4070 Jun 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM