Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
ABN Newswire
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2009 - Feb 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
ABNF Journal
  General OneFile 1046-7041 Jan 2002 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 1046-7041 Nov 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1046-7041 Nov 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abolition of Slavery in the Republic of Mexico
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abortion
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abortion Controversy, The
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abortion Worldwide: A Decade of Uneven Progress
  General OneFile Jan 2009 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
About ... Time
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1060-3905 Jan 1994 - Jul 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
About Campus
  Professional Development Collection 1086-4822 Jan 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1086-4822 Jan 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
About Women & Marketing
  General OneFile 1089-2958 Jan 1998 - Feb 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1089-2958 Jan 1998 - Feb 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Abraham Lincoln
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abraham Lincoln's House Divided Speech
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abrams et al. v. United States
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Abrams Report (MSNBC)
  Newspaper Source Jan 2005 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Abrogation of the Platt Amendment, 1934
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
ABS Power Predictor Report
  Business Source Premier Jan 2004 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Abstracts in Hematology & Oncology
  General OneFile 1520-0418 May 2005 - Nov 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Abu Musab al-Zarqawi
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM