Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Aisthesis
Directory of Open Access Journals
0568-3939
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Ajinomoto Co., Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ajis : Australian Journal of Information Systems
Directory of Open Access Journals
1039-7841
Jan 1993 - Jan 2002
Publicly Available.
Ajis : Australasian Journal of Information Systems
Directory of Open Access Journals
1449-8618
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Ajoblanco
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1133-2115
Feb 1996 - Dec 1999
Requires a JCLC card.
AK Journal of Commerce (Anchorage, AK)
General OneFile
1537-4947
Sep 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1537-4947
Sep 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1537-4947
Sep 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1537-4947
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
AK Oil & Gas Reporter (Anchorage, AK)
General OneFile
Oct 2002 - Aug 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Oct 2002 - Aug 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Oct 2002 - Aug 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Oct 2002 - Aug 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
AK Steel Holding Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Akademeia
Directory of Open Access Journals
1923-1504
Jan 2011 - Present
Publicly Available.
Akademik Acil Tıp Olgu Sunumları Dergisi (AKATOS)
Directory of Open Access Journals
1309-534X
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Akademik Geriatri Dergisi
Directory of Open Access Journals
1308-5115
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Akademika
Directory of Open Access Journals
0126-5008
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Akamai Technologies, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Aker Kvaerner Group SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
May 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Akron Beacon Journal (OH)
Newspaper Source
Feb 1997 - Jun 2010
Requires a JCLC card.
Akron Business and Economic Review
General OneFile
0044-7048
Mar 1989 - Dec 1990
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0044-7048
Mar 1989 - Dec 1990
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0044-7048
Mar 1989 - Dec 1990
Requires a JCLC card.
Akroterion
Literature Resource Center
0303-1896
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Aktuální Gynekologie a Porodnictví
Directory of Open Access Journals
1803-9588
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Aktuelnosti iz Neurologije, Psihijatrije i Graničnih Područja
Directory of Open Access Journals
0354-2726
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Akwesasne Notes
Ethnic NewsWatch
0002-3949
Jan 1977 - Jun 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
Akwesasne Notes (1975-1989)
Ethnic NewsWatch
0002-3949
Aug 1975 - Nov 1989
Requires a JCLC card.
Akzo Nobel N.V. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Al Ameen Journal of Medical Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
0974-1143
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Al Bawaba/Euclid Infotech Monitoring (Arabic to English Service)
General OneFile
Nov 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Al Jazeera (Qatar)
Newspaper Source
Jul 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Al-Bawaba
InfoTrac Student Edition
Sep 2005 - Apr 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Sep 2005 - Apr 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Apr 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Al-Qantara : Revista de Estudios Arabes
Directory of Open Access Journals
0211-3589
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Alabama Heritage
Literature Resource Center
0887-493X
Jan 2007 - Jan 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0887-493X
Jan 2007 - Jan 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Alabama Review
Academic Search Premier
0002-4341
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Literature Resource Center
0002-4341
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Alamo Group Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
May 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Alasbimn Journal
Directory of Open Access Journals
0717-4055
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Alaska Air Group, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
May 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Alaska Business Monthly
InfoTrac Student Edition
8756-4092
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
8756-4092
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
8756-4092
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
8756-4092
Feb 1989 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
8756-4092
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Alaska Highway Adventure Guide
General OneFile
Jan 2001 - Jan 2001
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
Previous
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM