Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Air/Water Pollution Report
  General Reference Center Gold 1098-8041 Nov 2000 - Aug 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1098-8041 Nov 2000 - Aug 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1098-8041 Nov 2000 - Aug 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Airbus Group NV (previously known as European Aeronautic Defence & Space Company [EADS N.V.]) SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Airbus S.A.S. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft & Parts Industry Yearbook
  Business Source Premier Dec 1998 - Jan 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Components, Parts, Assemblies, Interiors and Systems Manufacturing (Aerospace) Industry (U.S.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Economics
  General OneFile 0966-7857 Mar 2002 - May 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0966-7857 Mar 2002 - May 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0966-7857 Jul 2003 - May 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing Industry (U.S.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Maintenance Technology
  Business Insights: Essentials 1072-3145 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1072-3145 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1072-3145 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1072-3145 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Maintenance Technology Online News
  Business Insights: Essentials Jun 2012 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2012 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Manufacturing (Aerospace), including Passenger Airliners and Military Aircraft, Industry (U.S.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft Value News
  Business Collection 1071-0655 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1071-0655 Jun 1998 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1071-0655 Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Aircraft, Missile and Space Vehicle (including Rockets) and Parts Manufacturing Industry (U.S.)
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Airfinance Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 0143-2257 May 2002 - Present 2016-2017 28 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0143-2257 May 2002 - Present 2016-2017 28 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0143-2257 Dec 2003 - Present 1 month Requires a JCLC card.
Airforce Magazine
  Military & Government Collection 0704-6804 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Airgas, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
AirGuide Business
  Business Collection 1939-666X Oct 2007 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1939-666X Oct 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1939-666X Oct 2007 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1939-666X Jan 2008 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Airguide Online
  General OneFile 1544-3760 Jan 2004 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1544-3760 Jan 2004 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1544-3760 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1544-3760 Jan 2004 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Airline Business
  General OneFile 0268-7615 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0268-7615 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0268-7615 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0268-7615 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0268-7615 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0268-7615 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Airline Business Report
  Business Collection Mar 2004 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 2004 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Mar 2004 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Airline Executive International
  General OneFile 1051-631X Jun 1991 - Dec 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1051-631X Jun 1991 - Dec 1991 Requires a JCLC card.
Airline Financial News
  Business Insights: Essentials 1040-5410 Jun 1998 - Feb 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Airline Industry Information
  Business Insights: Essentials Oct 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Oct 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Oct 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM