Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Accounting & the Public Interest
Business Source Premier
1530-9320
Jan 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Department Management & Administration Report
General Reference Center Gold
1042-928X
Jan 2002 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1042-928X
Jan 2002 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1042-928X
Jan 2002 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1042-928X
Jan 2002 - Jul 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Department Management Report
General Reference Center Gold
1541-115X
Aug 2002 - May 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1541-115X
Aug 2002 - May 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1541-115X
Aug 2002 - May 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Education
Professional Development Collection
0963-9284
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0963-9284
Mar 1992 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Education (10854622)
Professional Development Collection
1085-4622
Jul 1996 - Jul 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1085-4622
Jul 1996 - Jul 1997
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Forum
Business Source Premier
0155-9982
Mar 1999 - Dec 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Historians Journal
Business Insights: Essentials
0148-4184
Jun 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0148-4184
Jun 2001 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0148-4184
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
0148-4184
Jun 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting History Review
Business Source Premier
2155-2851
Mar 2011 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Horizons
Business Source Premier
0888-7993
Mar 1987 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0888-7993
Mar 2001 - Mar 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0888-7993
Mar 2001 - Mar 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0888-7993
Mar 2001 - Mar 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting in Europe
Business Source Premier
1744-9480
Sep 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Perspectives
Business Source Premier
1911-382X
Feb 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Review
Business Source Premier
0001-4826
Mar 1926 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
InfoTrac Student Edition
0001-4826
Jul 2001 - Apr 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
0001-4826
Jul 2001 - Apr 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0001-4826
Jul 2001 - Apr 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0001-4826
Jul 2001 - Apr 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Technology
Business Source Premier
1068-6452
Jul 1997 - May 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
1068-6452
Apr 1999 - Jun 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1068-6452
Apr 1999 - Jun 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1068-6452
Apr 1999 - Jun 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1068-6452
Jan 2006 - Jun 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Today
InfoTrac Student Edition
1044-5714
Feb 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1044-5714
Feb 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1044-5714
Feb 1991 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1044-5714
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1044-5714
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accounting Today (web content)
Business Insights: Essentials
Dec 1967 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Oct 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accra Mail (Ghana)
General Reference Center Gold
0855-3912
Nov 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
0855-3912
Nov 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Accredo Health, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Sep 2007 - Oct 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
ACDI : Anuario Colombiano de Derecho Internacional
Directory of Open Access Journals
2027-1131
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
ACE : Architecture, City and Environment
Directory of Open Access Journals
1886-4805
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
ACE, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Apr 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acer Inc SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acerinox SA SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
ACES Bulletin
Business Source Premier
0360-5930
Mar 1973 - Dec 1984
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM