Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Across the Board
  MasterFILE Premier 0147-1554 Jul 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0147-1554 Jul 1993 - Jul 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Across the Disciplines
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1554-8244 Jan 1994 - Present Publicly Available.
ACS, Actividades de Construccion y Servicios S.A. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act : Zeitschrift für Musik & Performance
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2191-253X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Académica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1017-7507 May 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Adriatica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0001-5113 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section A, Animal Science
  Academic Search Premier 0906-4702 Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section B, Soil & Plant Science
  Academic Search Premier 0906-4710 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Agriculturae Slovenica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1581-9175 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Agrobotanica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0065-0951 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Agronomica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0120-2812 Jun 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Agronómica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0120-2812 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Amazonica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0044-5967 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica
  Academic Search Premier 0001-5172 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Archaeologica
  History Reference Center 0065-101X Nov 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0065-101X Nov 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Baltica Historiae et Philosophiae Scientiarum
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-2009 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Biochimica Polonica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0001-527X Jan 1977 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Bioethica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0717-5906 Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0717-5906 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Biológica Colombiana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0120-548X Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Biologica Cracoviensia Series Botanica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0001-5296 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Biologica Malaysiana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2232-1675 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Biológica Paranaense
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0301-2123 Jan 1972 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Bioquímica Clínica Latinoamericana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0325-2957 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Botanica Barcinonensia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0210-7597 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Botanica Brasilica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-3306 Jan 1987 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Botanica Croatica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0365-0588 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Botanica Malacitana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0210-9506 Jan 1975 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Botánica Mexicana
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0187-7151 Jan 1988 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Botanica Mexicana
  Academic Search Premier 0187-7151 Apr 1988 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Botánica Mexicana
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0187-7151 Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Botánica Venezuélica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0084-5906 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Brasileira do Movimento Humano
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2238-2259 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Chimica Slovenica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1318-0207 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Chirurgica Iugoslavica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0354-950X Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Cirurgica Brasileira
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-8650 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Colombiana de Psicologia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0123-9155 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Comportamentalia : Revista Latina de Análisis del Comportamiento
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0188-8145 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Crystallographica Section E
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1600-5368 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Crystallographica: Section D (Wiley-Blackwell)
  Academic Search Premier 0907-4449 Aug 2002 - Dec 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Acta de Gerencia Ciencia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2321-1741 Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Dermato-Venereologica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0001-5555 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 0001-5555 Apr 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Didactica Napocensia
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2065-1430 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Didactica Norge
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1504-9922 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Electrotechnica et Informatica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1335-8243 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Electrotehnica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1841-3323 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
Acta Endocrinologica (Bucharest)
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1841-0987 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM