Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Acta Paediatrica. Supplement
Academic Search Premier
0803-5326
Oct 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Palaeobotanica
Directory of Open Access Journals
0001-6594
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Palaeontologica Polonica
Directory of Open Access Journals
0567-7920
Jan 1956 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Paulista de Enfermagem
Directory of Open Access Journals
0103-2100
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Pediátrica Portuguesa
Directory of Open Access Journals
0873-9781
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Periodica Technologica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1450-7188
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Pharmaceutica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1330-0075
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Physica Polonica A
Directory of Open Access Journals
0587-4246
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Physica Polonica B
Directory of Open Access Journals
0587-4254
Jan 1970 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Physiologica
Academic Search Premier
1748-1708
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Physiologica Scandinavica
Academic Search Premier
0001-6772
Jan 1998 - Dec 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Polytechnica Hungarica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1785-8860
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Protozoologica
Directory of Open Access Journals
0065-1583
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Psychiatrica Scandinavica
Academic Search Premier
0001-690X
Jan 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Psychiatrica Scandinavica. Supplementum
Academic Search Premier
0065-1591
Apr 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Radiologica
Academic Search Premier
0284-1851
Jan 1999 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiae Veterinariae
Directory of Open Access Journals
1678-0345
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Agronomy
Directory of Open Access Journals
1679-9275
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Animal Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1806-2636
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Biological Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1679-9283
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Education
Directory of Open Access Journals
2178-5198
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Health Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1679-9291
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Human and Social Sciences
Directory of Open Access Journals
1679-7361
Jan 1998 - Jan 2007
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Language and Culture
Directory of Open Access Journals
1983-4675
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum : Technology
Directory of Open Access Journals
1807-8664
Jan 1998 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum Polonorum : Technologia Alimentaria
Directory of Open Access Journals
1644-0730
Jan 2002 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum Polonorum Agricultura
Directory of Open Access Journals
1644-0625
Jan 2004 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Scientiarum. Agronomy (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1679-9275
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Animal Sciences (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1806-2636
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Biological Sciences (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1679-9283
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Education (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
2178-5198
Jan 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Health Sciences (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1679-9291
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Human and Social Sciences (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1679-7361
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Language and Culture (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1983-4675
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum. Technology (UEM)
Informe! (Revistas en Español)
1806-2563
Jan 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Scientiarum: Agronomy
Academic Search Premier
1679-9275
Jan 2009 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Silvatica & Lignaria Hungarica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1786-691X
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Societatis Botanicorum Poloniae
Directory of Open Access Journals
0001-6977
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Societatis Martensis
Directory of Open Access Journals
1736-3918
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Sociologica (Taylor & Francis Ltd)
Academic Search Premier
0001-6993
Mar 1975 - Dec 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
0001-6993
Mar 1975 - Dec 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Stomatologica Croatica
Directory of Open Access Journals
0001-7019
Jan 2000 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Stomatologica Naissi
Directory of Open Access Journals
0352-5252
Jan 2003 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Technica Corviniensis
Directory of Open Access Journals
2067-3809
Jan 2008 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Technica Napocensis : Civil Engineering & Architecture
Directory of Open Access Journals
1221-5848
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Theologica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1015-8758
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Toxicológica Argentina
Directory of Open Access Journals
0327-9286
Jan 2006 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Administratio
Directory of Open Access Journals
2068-5459
Jan 2010 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Communicatio
Directory of Open Access Journals
1844-7562
Jan 2007 - Present
Publicly Available.
Acta Universitatis Danubius : Juridica
Directory of Open Access Journals
1844-8062
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM