Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Act of Chapultepec, 1945
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act of Havana
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act to Amend the Vagrant Laws of the State
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act to Confer Civil Rights on Freedmen, & for Other Purposes
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act to Define & Punish Certain Conspiracies
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act to Punish Certain Offenses Therein Named & for Other Purposes
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Act to Regulate the Relation of Master & Apprentice, As Relates to Freedmen, Free Negroes, & Mulattoes
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Académica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 1017-7507 May 1999 - Present 2006-2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section A, Animal Science
  Academic Search Premier 0906-4702 Feb 1998 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Agriculturae Scandinavica: Section B, Soil & Plant Science
  Academic Search Premier 0906-4710 Mar 1998 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Agronomica
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0120-2812 Jun 2006 - Present 2010-2011, 2014-2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0120-2812 Jan 2016 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica
  Academic Search Premier 0001-5172 Jan 1999 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM