Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Poland
  History Reference Center 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Senegal
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 1049-5517 May 2004 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 May 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Seychelles
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Slovenia
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Feb 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of the Sudan
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Turkey
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Uzbekistan
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Zambia
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Romania
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Russia
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Apr 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Apr 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Rwanda
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Jul 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Jul 2004 - Nov 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Samoa
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Nov 2003 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Nov 2003 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: San Marino
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Apr 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Sao Tome & Principe
  MAS Ultra - School Edition May 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier May 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM