Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Solomon Islands
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Dec 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Somalia
Business Source Premier
Oct 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Oct 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: South Africa
Business Source Premier
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: South Korea
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Spain
Business Source Premier
Apr 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Apr 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: St. Kitts & Nevis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: St. Lucia
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: St. Vincent & Grenadines
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: State of Eritrea
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Suriname
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Swaziland
Business Source Premier
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Sweden
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Switzerland
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Syria
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Taiwan
Business Source Premier
Dec 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Dec 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Tajikistan
Business Source Premier
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Tanzania
Business Source Premier
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: The Commonwealth of the Bahamas
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: The Holy See
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: The Slovak Republic
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM