Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Backyard Astronomer: The Night Sky - September
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Backyard Astronomer: Viewing a Solar Eclipse
  Science In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Backyard Astronomer: Viewing the Planets
  Science In Context Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Backyard Flyer
  MasterFILE Premier 1542-2135 Dec 2003 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1542-2135 Dec 2003 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Bacou-Dalloz SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Badania Operacyjne i Decyzje
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1230-1868 Jan 2004 - Jan 2009 Publicly Available.
BAE Systems Land & Armaments SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
BAE SYSTEMS, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bahamas Adventure Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2003 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2003 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Bahamas and Turks & Caicos, 4th ed.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Bahamas Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bahrain Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Oct 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bahrain Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bailliere's Best Practice in Clinical Anesthesiology
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1521-6896 Mar 2005 - Sep 2006 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Bajaj Auto Ltd. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bajo Palabra : Journal of Philosophy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1576-3935 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Baker & McKenzie SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baker Hughes, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Musicians
  Biography In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Bakersfield Californian (Bakersfield, CA)
  General Reference Center Gold 0276-5837 Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0276-5837 Apr 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0276-5837 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bakersfield Californian, The (CA)
  Newspaper Source Sep 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bakery Production and Marketing
  General Reference Center Gold 0005-4127 Jan 1989 - Dec 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0005-4127 Jan 1989 - Dec 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0005-4127 Jan 1989 - Dec 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
Bakhtiniana : Revista de Estudos do Discurso
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2176-4573 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Baking Management
  General Reference Center Gold 1096-1577 Jan 2010 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1096-1577 Jan 2010 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1096-1577 Jan 2010 - Aug 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Balanced Living
  Alt HealthWatch Mar 1990 - Sep 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Balcanica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0350-7653 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Balfour Beatty PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bali Medical Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2089-1180 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Bali Times (Bali, Indonesia)
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Balıkesir Üniversitesi Sosyal Bilimler Dergisi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1301-5265 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Balkan Business News
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Balkan Journal of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2147-284X Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Balkan Journal of Geometry and Its Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1224-2780 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Balkan Journal of Medical Genetics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1311-0160 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM