Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Balkan Medical Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2146-3123 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Balkanologie : Revue d'Ètudes Pluridisciplinaires
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1279-7952 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Ball Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Ballot Bowl 2008 (CNN)
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2008 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2008 - Nov 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Balneo Research Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2069-7597 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Baloise Holding SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baltic Defence Review
  Academic Search Premier 1736-1257 Jan 1999 - Jun 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1736-1257 Jan 1999 - Jun 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Baltic International Yearbook of Cognition, Logic and Communication, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1944-3676 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltic Journal of Health and Physical Activity
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2080-1297 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltic Journal of Law & Politics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2029-0454 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltic Region
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2079-8555 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltic Security & Defence Review
  Academic Search Premier 1736-3772 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1736-3772 Jan 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baltic States Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Dec 2005 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Baltic Worlds
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2000-2955 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltica : An International Yearbook for Quaternary Geology and Palaeogeography, Coastal Morphology and Shore Processes, Marine Geology and Recent Tectonics of the Baltic Sea Area
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0067-3064 Jan 2002 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltijskij Region
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2074-9848 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Baltimore & the Chesapeake Bay Alive
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Baltimore Business Journal
  General Reference Center Gold 0747-1823 Jan 1989 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0747-1823 Jan 1989 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0747-1823 Jan 1989 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0747-1823 Jan 2000 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Baltimore Jewish Times
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0005-450X Sep 1991 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baltistica
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0132-6503 Jan 1965 - Present Publicly Available.
Bamboo Ridge, Journal of Hawai'i Literature and Arts
  Literature Resource Center 0733-0308 Sep 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0733-0308 Sep 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banach Journal of Mathematical Analysis
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1735-8787 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Banat’s Journal of Biotechnology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2068-4673 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Banca Antonveneta SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Feb 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banca Fideuram SpA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Banca Monte dei Paschi di Siena SpA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Argentaria SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Bradesco SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco de Chile SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco do Brasil SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Espirito Santo SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Itau Holding Financeira SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Popular Espanol SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Sabadell SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Santander Central Hispano S.A. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banco Santander Santiago SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Aug 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Bangkok Bank SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangkok Post (Bangkok, Thailand)
  General Reference Center Gold 0125-0337 Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0125-0337 Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0125-0337 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangkok Post (Thailand)
  Newspaper Source Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangladesh - HIV/AIDS Prevention Project
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2008 - Jun 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM