Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Bangkok Post (Bangkok, Thailand)
  Business Index ASAP 0125-0337 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangkok Post (Thailand)
  Newspaper Source Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangladesh - HIV/AIDS Prevention Project
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2008 - Jun 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Bangladesh Business News (BBN)
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangladesh Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangladesh Journal of Anatomy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1817-065X Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Journal of Bioethics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2226-9231 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Journal of Medical Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2223-4721 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Journal of Otorhinolaryngology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1728-8835 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Journal of Pharmacology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1991-007X Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Journal of Plant Taxonomy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1028-2092 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Journal of Veterinary Medicine
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1729-7893 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangladesh Veterinarian
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1012-5949 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Bangor Daily News (Bangor, ME)
  Business Insights: Essentials 0892-8738 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0892-8738 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0892-8738 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0892-8738 Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bangor Daily News (ME)
  Newspaper Source Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Accounting & Finance
  Business Insights: Essentials 0894-3958 Jun 1999 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0894-3958 Jun 1999 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0894-3958 Jun 1999 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0894-3958 Feb 2007 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Accounting & Finance (08943958)
  Business Source Premier 0894-3958 Apr 2002 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Accounting and Auditing Service
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Advertising News
  Business Insights: Essentials 0274-7111 May 2000 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0274-7111 May 2000 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0274-7111 May 2000 - Nov 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Asset/Liability Management
  Business Insights: Essentials 0896-6230 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0896-6230 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0896-6230 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank CEOs Operating and Management Desk Reference
  General OneFile May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Controllers Manual
  General OneFile Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Internal Audit: A Working Guide to Regulatory Compliance
  General OneFile Jun 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Internal Control Manual
  General OneFile Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Investment Consultant
  Business Source Premier 1543-2068 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1543-2068 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1543-2068 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1543-2068 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1543-2068 Feb 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Investment Marketing
  General Reference Center Gold 1074-2220 Feb 1998 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1074-2220 Feb 1998 - Jan 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1074-2220 Feb 1998 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1074-2220 Apr 2000 - Nov 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Investment Product News
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Letter
  Business Insights: Essentials Mar 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bank Loan Report
  General Reference Center Gold 1099-3398 Jan 1998 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1099-3398 Jan 1998 - Dec 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 10/24/2014 10:07 AM