Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Banking Law Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 0005-5506 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0005-5506 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0005-5506 Sep 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banking Wire
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 2001 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2001 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2001 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jan 2006 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Bankinter SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Belgium
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Canada
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: China
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Europe
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: France
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Germany
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Italy
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Japan
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: Spain
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: the Netherlands
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: United Kingdom
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Banks Industry Profile: United States
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Nov 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
BANTAO Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1312-2517 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Banwa : a Multidisciplinary Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1656-3719 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Baptist History and Heritage
  General OneFile 0005-5719 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bar & Bench
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BAR : Brazilian Administration Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1807-7692 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Bar Leader
  General OneFile 0099-1031 Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados - HIV/AIDS Prevention and Control Project
  General OneFile Jun 2008 - Jun 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2008 - Jun 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados - Second HIV/AIDS Project
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jul 2008 - Jul 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Adventure Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Adventure Guide, 4th ed.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Economic Competitiveness
  Business Source Premier Jan 2003 - Feb 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Economic Studies
  Business Source Premier Sep 2000 - Jul 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Barclays, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barco, N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bariatric Medicine Alert
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1935-2808 Jan 2007 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Barilla Holding Societ per Azioni SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barnboken : Tidskrift för Barnlitteraturforskning
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0347-772X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Barnes & Noble, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barnolipi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2249-2666 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Barr Laboratories SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Barrick Gold Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barroco
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1941-174X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Barron's
  Digital Microfilm 1077-8039 Jan 2008 - Dec 2012 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM