Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Barbados Adventure Guide
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2001 - Jan 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Adventure Guide, 4th ed.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2007 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2007 - Jan 2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Barbados Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barbarói
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1982-2022 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Barclays, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barco, N.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barents Studies: Peoples, Economies and Politics
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
Bariatric Medicine Alert
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1935-2808 Jan 2007 - Jun 2007 Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Barilla Holding Societ per Azioni SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barnboken : Tidskrift för Barnlitteraturforskning
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0347-772X Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Barnes & Noble, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barr Laboratories SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Barrick Gold Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Barroco
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1941-174X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Barton Malow Company SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Basa Press
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2012 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Apr 2012 - Jul 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
BASE : Revista de Administração e Contabilidade da Unisinos
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1984-8196 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Base Metals Industry Profile: Global
  Business Source Premier Mar 2009 - Apr 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Baseball Digest
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0005-609X Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 0005-609X Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0005-609X Jul 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0005-609X Apr 2000 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0005-609X Apr 2000 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0005-609X Apr 2000 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Baseball Research Journal, The
  General OneFile 0734-6891 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0734-6891 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0734-6891 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 0734-6891 Sep 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baseline
  General Reference Center Gold 1541-3004 Jan 2002 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1541-3004 Jan 2002 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1541-3004 Jan 2002 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1541-3004 Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1541-3004 Aug 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1541-3004 Jan 2008 - Aug 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
BASF AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bashas', Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bashdar Pusho Ismaeel
  General OneFile Dec 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Basic & Applied Social Psychology
  Academic Search Premier 0197-3533 Mar 1980 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0197-3533 Mar 1980 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Basic & Clinical Cancer Research
  Academic Search Premier 2228-6527 Oct 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Basic & Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology
  Academic Search Premier 1742-7835 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Basic and Applied Myology
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1120-9992 Jan 1997 - Present Publicly Available.
Basic and Clinical Andrology
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2013 - Present Publicly Available.
Basic Research Journal of Agricultural Science and Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2315-6880 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Basilandspice.com
  General Reference Center Gold Sep 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Sep 2008 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Basin Electric Power Cooperative SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM