Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Beer Industry Profile: Czech Republic
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Denmark
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Europe
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Finland
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - May 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: France
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Germany
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Global
Business Source Premier
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Hong Kong
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - May 2004
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Hungary
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: India
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Ireland
Business Source Premier
Dec 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Italy
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Japan
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Mexico
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Norway
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Poland
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Portugal
Business Source Premier
May 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Russia
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Singapore
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: South Africa
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: South Korea
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Spain
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Sweden
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: Taiwan
Business Source Premier
Oct 2005 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: the Netherlands
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: United Kingdom
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beer Industry Profile: United States
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beethoven Forum
General OneFile
1059-5031
Jan 2000 - Mar 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Beethoven Forum (University of Nebraska Press)
Academic Search Premier
1059-5031
Jan 1992 - Jan 2000
Requires a JCLC card.
Beginning in Honors: A Handbook
InfoTrac Student Edition
Jan 2006 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavior & Philosophy
Academic Search Premier
1053-8348
Feb 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavior Analysis Digest
Academic Search Premier
1052-0082
Mar 2004 - Mar 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavior Analysis Digest International
Academic Search Premier
1052-0082
Jun 2007 - Mar 2012
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavior Analyst Today
Academic Search Premier
1539-4352
Jul 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavior and Social Issues
Directory of Open Access Journals
1064-9506
Jan 1999 - Present
Publicly Available.
Behavior Genetics
Academic Search Premier
0001-8244
Jan 1997 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavioral and Brain Functions
Directory of Open Access Journals
1744-9081
Jan 2005 - Present
Publicly Available.
Behavioral Disorders
Academic Search Premier
0198-7429
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
0198-7429
Nov 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Behavioral Health Accreditation & Accountability Alert
General OneFile
1529-7055
Mar 2000 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1529-7055
Nov 2000 - Sep 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavioral Health Business News
Business Insights: Essentials
1089-6821
Jan 2001 - Oct 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1089-6821
Jan 2001 - Oct 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1089-6821
Jan 2001 - Oct 2002
Requires a JCLC card.
Behavioral Health Management
General Reference Center Gold
1075-6701
Jan 1994 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition
1075-6701
Jan 1994 - Nov 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1075-6701
Jan 1994 - Nov 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1075-6701
Jan 1994 - Nov 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module
1075-6701
Jan 1994 - Nov 2005
Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
General OneFile
1075-6701
Jan 1994 - Nov 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM