Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Bay Nature
  MasterFILE Premier 1531-5193 Jan 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bay State Banner (1965-1979)
  Ethnic NewsWatch Sep 1965 - Dec 1979 Requires a JCLC card.
Bayer AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bayerische Motoren Werke AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bayero Journal of Pure and Applied Sciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2006-6996 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Baylor Business Review
  MasterFILE Premier 0739-1072 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0739-1072 Jan 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Baylor University Medical Center Proceedings
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0899-8280 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Baystreet Newswire
  Business Insights: Essentials Jan 2007 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Sep 2008 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
BB&T Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BBA Clinical
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2214-6474 Jan 2014 - Present Publicly Available.
BBA Group, PLC SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BBC Motion Gallery Collection
  Biography In Context Mar 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
BBC News
  InfoTrac Junior Edition Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jun 1986 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BBJToday
  Business Insights: Essentials 2162-0997 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 2162-0997 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 2162-0997 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 2162-0997 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BBR : Biochemistry and Biotechnology Reports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2316-5200 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
BBR : Brazilian Business Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1807-734X Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
BBVA Banco Francés S.A. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BC Hydro SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BC Studies
  Academic Search Premier 0005-2949 May 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BCE, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BDO International B.V. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BDO International Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Sep 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BE Aerospace, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Be E-Wise: How to Shop Safely Online
  General Reference Center Gold Mar 2009 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Mar 2009 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
BE Radio
  Business Insights: Essentials 1081-3357 Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beach Energy Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beacham's Guide to the Endangered Species of North America
  Science In Context Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Science In Context Jan 2015 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Beat, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1063-5319 Jan 1982 - Jan 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Beaufour Ipsen Pharma SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beautiful British Columbia
  MasterFILE Premier 0005-7460 Jul 1999 - Jul 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0005-7460 Sep 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0005-7460 Sep 2001 - Jun 2002 Requires a JCLC card.
Beautiful British Columbia Traveller
  General OneFile 1206-5331 Mar 1996 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Beauty Biz
  Business Insights: Essentials 1545-567X Dec 2004 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1545-567X Dec 2004 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1545-567X Mar 2008 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/19/2015 9:48 AM