Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Belarus Country Review
Business Source Premier
Jul 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belarus Economic Competitiveness
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Feb 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Belarus Economic Studies
Business Source Premier
Sep 2000 - Jul 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Belarus News
General Reference Center Gold
Apr 2002 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
Apr 2002 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Jan 2006 - Jan 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgacom SA SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2012 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgian Journal of Zoology
Academic Search Premier
0777-6276
Jul 2010 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Career Guide
Business Source Premier
Jan 2002 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Country Monitor
Business Source Premier
Nov 1998 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Country Profile
Business Source Premier
Feb 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Country Review
Business Source Premier
Jul 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Economic Competitiveness
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Feb 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Economic Studies
Business Source Premier
Sep 2000 - Jul 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium: Economic and Commercial Information
General OneFile
0775-1443
Mar 1991 - Jun 1992
Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Adventure Guide
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2003 - Jan 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2003 - Jan 2003
Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Adventure Guide, 6th ed.
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Country Review
Business Source Premier
Jul 2000 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Economic Competitiveness
Business Source Premier
Jan 2003 - Feb 2006
Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Economic Studies
Business Source Premier
Sep 2000 - Jul 2007
Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Pocket Adventures
General Reference Center Gold
Jan 2005 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Jan 2005 - Jan 2005
Requires a JCLC card.
Belk, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jun 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Bell Labs Technical Journal
Vocational and Career Collection
1089-7089
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1089-7089
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Academic Search Premier
1089-7089
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MasterFILE Premier
1089-7089
Jun 1996 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Bellaterra Journal of Teaching & Learning Language & Literature
Directory of Open Access Journals
2013-6196
Jan 2009 - Present
Publicly Available.
Bellco Health Corp. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Oct 2007 - Oct 2008
Requires a JCLC card.
Belle
General Reference Center Gold
0310-1452
Jan 2010 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0310-1452
Jan 2010 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Belles Lettres: A Review of Books by Women
Literature Resource Center
0884-2957
Mar 1994 - Jan 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
0884-2957
Mar 1994 - Jan 1996
Requires a JCLC card.
Bellingham Business Journal
General Reference Center Gold
1550-2007
Sep 2007 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Insights: Essentials
1550-2007
Sep 2007 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
1550-2007
Sep 2007 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
1550-2007
Sep 2007 - Aug 2011
Requires a JCLC card.
Belo Corporation SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Beloit Poetry Journal
Academic Search Premier
0005-8661
Dec 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Belphegor
Directory of Open Access Journals
1499-7185
Jan 2001 - Present
Publicly Available.
Beltway Boys (FOX News)
Newspaper Source
Nov 2000 - Mar 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General Reference Center Gold
Aug 2008 - Mar 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
General OneFile
Aug 2008 - Mar 2009
Requires a JCLC card.
Bemidji Pioneer (Bemidji, MN)
Business Insights: Essentials
Aug 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Index ASAP
Aug 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Bemidji Pioneer, The (MN)
Newspaper Source
Jul 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Bemis Company, Inc. SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Aug 2007 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Ben E. Keith Company SWOT Analysis
Business Source Premier
Jul 2008 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM