Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Embargo Access Requirements
Behavioural Neurology
  Academic Search Premier 0953-4180 Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Behemoth : a Journal on Civilisation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1866-2447 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Behind the Headlines
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0005-7983 Jun 1996 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0005-7983 Jun 1996 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0005-7983 Jan 2000 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Behindwoods
  General OneFile Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beiersdorf AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beijing Law Review
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2159-4627 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Beilstein Journal of Nanotechnology
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Beilstein Journal of Organic Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
  Science In Context 1860-5397 Dec 2006 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Being a Stay-at-Home Mom
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beiträge Empirischer Musikpädagogik
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2190-3174 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Bel Fuse, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belarus Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Oct 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belarus Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belarus News
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2002 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Belgacom SA SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belgeo : Revue Belge de Géographie
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1377-2368 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Belgian Journal of Zoology
  Academic Search Premier 0777-6276 Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Career Guide
  Business Source Premier Jan 2002 - Jan 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Country Monitor
  Business Source Premier Nov 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Country Profile
  Business Source Premier Feb 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belgium: Economic and Commercial Information
  General OneFile 0775-1443 Mar 1991 - Jun 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Belize Pocket Adventures
  General OneFile Jan 2005 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2005 - Jan 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Belk, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bell Labs Technical Journal
  Business Source Premier 1089-7089 Jun 1996 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1089-7089 Jun 1996 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1089-7089 Jun 1996 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1089-7089 Jun 1996 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Bellaterra Journal of Teaching & Learning Language & Literature
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2013-6196 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Bellco Health Corp. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Oct 2007 - Oct 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Belle
  General OneFile 0310-1452 Jan 2010 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0310-1452 Jan 2010 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Belles Lettres: A Review of Books by Women
  General OneFile 0884-2957 Mar 1994 - Jan 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0884-2957 Mar 1994 - Jan 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Bellingham Business Journal
  General OneFile 1550-2007 Sep 2007 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1550-2007 Sep 2007 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1550-2007 Sep 2007 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1550-2007 Jan 2008 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Belo Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beloit Poetry Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0005-8661 Dec 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Beltway Boys (FOX News)
  Newspaper Source Nov 2000 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2008 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/28/2015 4:13 PM