Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Beyond Behavior
  Academic Search Premier 1074-2956 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1074-2956 Mar 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Beyond the News
  General OneFile Dec 2011 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Beytulhikme : An International Journal of Philosophy
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1303-8303 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Bezbednosni Dijalozi
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1857-7172 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
BG - Central KY
  Regional Business News Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BG - Greater Louisville
  Regional Business News Sep 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BG Group, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bharatiya Vaigyanik evam Audyogik Anusandhan Patrika
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0971-7706 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Bharti Airtel Limited SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BHP Billiton SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Dec 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bhutan Country Review
  Business Source Premier Jul 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bhutan Observer (Thimphu, Bhutan)
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Nov 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biawak
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1936-296X Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Bible and Critical Theory, The
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1832-3391 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biblica : Commentarii ad rem Biblicam Scientifice Investigandam
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0006-0887 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Biblical Interpretation
  Academic Search Premier 0927-2569 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biblical Theology Bulletin
  General OneFile 0146-1079 Mar 1999 - Dec 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Biblio
  General OneFile 1087-5581 Jan 1998 - Apr 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1087-5581 Jan 1998 - Apr 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1087-5581 Jan 1998 - Apr 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1087-5581 Jan 1998 - Apr 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Biblio 3w : Revista Bibliográfica de Geografía y Ciencias Sociales
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1138-9796 Jan 1996 - Present Publicly Available.
Biblionline
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1809-4775 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
Biblios
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1562-4730 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Bibliosphere
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1311-8803 Jan 2001 - Present Publicly Available.
BIBLOS : Revista do Instituto de Ciências Humanas e da Informação
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0102-4388 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Bic Camera Inc SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2007 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Bicycle Paper
  General OneFile 0742-8308 Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bicycle Retailer & Industry News
  Business Source Premier 1069-8493 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 1069-8493 Apr 2002 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bicycle Retailer and Industry News
  General OneFile 1069-8493 Jul 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bicycling
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0006-2073 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health Source : Consumer Edition 0006-2073 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 0006-2073 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0006-2073 May 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0006-2073 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Biography In Context 0006-2073 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0006-2073 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0006-2073 Jan 1993 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BiD : Textos Universitaris de Biblioteconomia i Documentació
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1575-5886 Jan 1998 - Present Publicly Available.
Bifröst Journal of Social Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1670-7788 Jan 2007 - Jan 2012 Publicly Available.
Bifurcaciones
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0718-1132 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Big 5 Sporting Goods Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Big Book of House Plans
  MasterFILE Premier 1930-6466 Jun 2006 - Sep 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Big Business for Not-So-Big Hospitals
  Business Insights: Essentials 1933-3943 Feb 2007 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1933-3943 Feb 2007 - Apr 2008 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/19/2014 4:09 PM