Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  Ε  А  М 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Bermuda Alive
  General OneFile Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Bertelsmann AG SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best Books for Kids & Teens
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1919-8426 Jan 2008 - Present 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 1919-8426 Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 1919-8426 Sep 2012 - Present 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Best Buy Co, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Apr 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best Dives of the Caribbean 3rd ed.
  General OneFile Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2006 - Jan 2006 Requires a JCLC card.
Best Graduate Schools
  MasterFILE Premier 2166-1472 Apr 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best hiccup cures
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best Life
  General OneFile 1548-212X Mar 2004 - May 2009 30 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1548-212X Mar 2004 - May 2009 30 days Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1548-212X Jan 2005 - May 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Best Media Info
  General OneFile Apr 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Apr 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
best moisturizers, The
  General OneFile Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Attachment
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Being Adopted
  General Reference Center Gold Jun 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Biracial Identity
  General Reference Center Gold Apr 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Birth Parents
  General Reference Center Gold May 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Open Adoption
  General Reference Center Gold Mar 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Racial Identity
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best of Pact Press: A Collection of the Best Articles on Talking With Kids About Adoption
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best Practice in Mental Health
  Academic Search Premier 1553-555X Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best Selling Home Plans from Home Magazine
  MasterFILE Premier 1092-3160 Apr 2004 - Apr 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Best Selling Home Plans from William E. Poole
  MasterFILE Premier 1542-6335 Jun 2004 - Dec 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review
  General OneFile 1527-5914 Jan 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1527-5914 Jan 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1527-5914 Jan 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1527-5914 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1527-5914 Jan 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1527-5914 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review - Life-Health Insurance Edition
  Business Insights: Essentials 0005-9706 Jan 1983 - Dec 1993 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0005-9706 Jan 1984 - Dec 1993 1985-1992 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0005-9706 Jan 1984 - Dec 1993 1985-1992 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review - Property-Casualty Insurance Edition
  Business Insights: Essentials 0161-7745 Jan 1983 - Dec 1984 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0161-7745 Jan 1984 - Dec 1984 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0161-7745 Jan 1984 - Dec 1984 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review / Life-Health Insurance Edition
  MasterFILE Premier 0005-9706 Jul 1993 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0005-9706 Jul 1993 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review / Property-Casualty Insurance Edition
  MasterFILE Premier 0161-7745 Oct 1993 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0161-7745 Oct 1993 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review Life-Health Insurance Edition
  Business Insights: Essentials 0275-0988 Jan 1985 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Best's Review Property-Casualty Insurance Edition
  Business Insights: Essentials 0005-9714 Jan 1985 - Dec 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
Bestways
  General OneFile 0362-4250 Jan 1989 - Apr 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/29/2015 9:22 AM