Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Biodiversity Informatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1546-9735 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversity Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2039-0394 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversity Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1005-0094 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
BioDrugs
  Academic Search Premier 1173-8804 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bioethics
  Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 0269-9702 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0269-9702 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biofactors
  Academic Search Premier 0951-6433 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biogen Idec, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biogenic Amines (VSP International Science Publishers)
  Academic Search Premier 0168-8561 Jun 1999 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Biogeochemistry
  Academic Search Premier 0168-2563 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biogeosciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1726-4170 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biogeosciences Discussions
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1810-6277 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biography
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0162-4962 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biography: An Interdisciplinary Quarterly
  Academic Search Premier 0162-4962 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BioImpacts
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-5652 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 2228-5652 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bioinformatics and Biology Insights
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-9322 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Bioinformation
  Science In Context 0973-2063 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0973-2063 Jan 2005 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0973-2063 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Bioinorganic Chemistry and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1565-3633 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1565-3633 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biointerface Research in Applied Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2069-5837 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Biointerphases
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1559-4106 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
Biokemistri
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0795-8080 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
Biolinguistics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1450-3417 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Biología
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0864-3490 Jan 1999 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Biological Bulletin
  General OneFile 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General Reference Center Gold 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biological Chemistry
  Academic Search Premier 1431-6730 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biological Cybernetics
  Academic Search Premier 0340-1200 Aug 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biological Diversity and Conservation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1308-5301 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
Biological Journal of the Linnean Society
  Academic Search Premier 0024-4066 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biological Letters
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1644-7700 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Biological Procedures Online
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1480-9222 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 1480-9222 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Biological Research
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0716-9760 Jan 1999 - Present Publicly Available.
Biological Rhythm Research
  Academic Search Premier 0929-1016 Feb 1997 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biological Sciences Review
  General OneFile 0953-5365 Sep 1999 - Apr 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM