Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
BioData Mining
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1756-0381 Jan 2008 - Present Publicly Available.
BioDiscovery
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2050-2966 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversitas
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1412-033X Jan 2000 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversity : Research and Conservation
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1897-2810 Jan 2009 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversity Informatics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1546-9735 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversity Journal
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2039-0394 Jan 2010 - Present Publicly Available.
Biodiversity Science
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1005-0094 Jan 1993 - Present Publicly Available.
BioDrugs
  Academic Search Premier 1173-8804 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bioethics
  Academic Search Premier 0269-9702 Jan 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bioethics for Students
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Opposing Viewpoints In Context Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BioéthiqueOnline
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1923-2799 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Biofactors
  Academic Search Premier 0951-6433 Jun 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biogen Idec, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Mar 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biogenic Amines (VSP International Science Publishers)
  Academic Search Premier 0168-8561 Jun 1999 - Aug 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Biogeochemistry
  Academic Search Premier 0168-2563 Jan 2003 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biogeosciences
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1726-4170 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biogeosciences Discussions
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1810-6277 Jan 2004 - Present Publicly Available.
Biographical Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North Africa
  Biography In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Biography In Context Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Biography
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1092-7891 Jan 1997 - Dec 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Science In Context 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  General OneFile 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0162-4962 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Literature Resource Center 0162-4962 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biography: An Interdisciplinary Quarterly
  Academic Search Premier 0162-4962 Jan 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
BioImpacts
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2228-5652 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 2228-5652 Mar 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Bioinformatics and Biology Insights
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1177-9322 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Bioinformation
  Science In Context 0973-2063 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0973-2063 Jan 2005 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Bioinorganic Chemistry and Applications
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1565-3633 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1565-3633 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biointerface Research in Applied Chemistry
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2069-5837 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Biointerphases
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1559-4106 Jan 2006 - Present Publicly Available.
BioInvasions Records
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2242-1300 Jan 2012 - Present Publicly Available.
Biokemistri
  Directory of Open Access Journals 0795-8080 Jan 2003 - Present Publicly Available.
  Academic Search Premier 0795-8080 Aug 2013 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Biolinguistics
  Directory of Open Access Journals 1450-3417 Jan 2007 - Present Publicly Available.
Biología
  Informe! (Revistas en Español) 0864-3490 Jan 1999 - Jan 2004 Requires a JCLC card.
Biological and Biomedical Reports
  Directory of Open Access Journals 2162-4178 Jan 2011 - Present Publicly Available.
Biological Bulletin
  General Reference Center Gold 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Health and Wellness Resource Center and Alternative Health Module 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
Biological Bulletin, The
  Science In Context 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card and residence in Birmingham, AL.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0006-3185 Aug 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM