Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
About
|
Locations and Hours
|
News
|
Calendar
|
Contact
|
Support the Library
|
My Account
Catalog
Resources
Services
Programs
Databases
Digital Library
Press
Catalog
Subject Guides
Websites
Birmingham Public Library
-
Virtual Library
-
Databases
-
Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:
Starts With
Contains
Is Exactly
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
@
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Journal Title
Source
ISSN
Full-Text Coverage Dates
Access Requirements
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Georgia
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Germany
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Greece
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
History Reference Center
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Grenada
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Jul 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Guatemala
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Guinea
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Apr 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Apr 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Guyana
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Haiti
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Honduras
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Hong Kong
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Dec 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Dec 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Iceland
MAS Ultra - School Edition
May 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
May 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Indonesia
MAS Ultra - School Edition
May 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
May 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Iran
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Iraq
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Oct 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Oct 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Ireland
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Aug 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Israel
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Oct 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Oct 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Italy
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Jamaica
MasterFILE Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Military & Government Collection
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
1049-5517
Jan 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Japan
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Mar 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Jordan
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Nov 2003 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Kazakhstan
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Business Source Premier
Jun 2004 - Present
Requires a JCLC card.
Pages:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
More
Page Last Modified: 3/21/2013 11:04 AM