Birmingham Public Library
2100 Park Place
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
http://www.bplonline.org
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
0  1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  :  @  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Ε  А  М   
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Access Requirements
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Norway
  Business Source Premier Jul 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Oman
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Nov 2003 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Nov 2003 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Pakistan
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Palau
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Nov 2003 - Feb 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Nov 2003 - Feb 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Panama
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Aug 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Papua New Guinea
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Dec 2003 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Dec 2003 - Aug 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Paraguay
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Aug 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: People's Republic of Bangladesh
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Jan 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: People's Republic of China
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Peru
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Aug 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Philippines
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Aug 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Portugal
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Oct 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Oct 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Qatar
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Nov 2003 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Nov 2003 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Angola
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Botswana
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Apr 2004 - Jul 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Bulgaria
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Cape Verde
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Mar 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Congo
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Jul 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Jul 2004 - Jan 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
Background Notes on Countries of the World: Republic of Cyprus
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-5517 Mar 2004 - Oct 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 5/30/2014 2:28 PM