Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Cancer
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer & Chemotherapy Reviews
	Academic Search Premier	1885-740X	Jan 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Biotechnology Weekly
	General OneFile		Dec 1994 - May 1996			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Dec 1994 - May 1996			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Dec 1994 - May 1996			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Dec 1994 - May 1996			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Gene Therapy
	Academic Search Premier	0929-1903	Jan 1999 - Nov 2015		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Gene Therapy Week
	General OneFile	1543-6829	Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1543-6829	Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Investigation
	Academic Search Premier	0735-7907	Jan 2001 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer News
	Academic Search Premier	0008-5464	Mar 1990 - Sep 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0008-5464	Mar 1990 - Sep 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	0008-5464	Mar 1990 - Sep 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Nursing Practice
	General OneFile	1475-4266	Apr 2003 - Jul 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1475-4266	Apr 2003 - Jul 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Practice
	Academic Search Premier	1065-4704	Jan 1998 - Nov 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Researcher Weekly
	Business and Company Resource Center	1071-7226	May 1993 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1071-7226	May 1993 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1071-7226	May 1993 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1071-7226	May 1993 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Vaccine Week
	General OneFile	1543-6810	Jan 2003 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1543-6810	Jan 2003 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Weekly
	Business and Company Resource Center	1071-7218	Jan 1991 - Apr 1993			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1071-7218	Jan 1991 - Apr 1993			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1071-7218	Jan 1991 - Apr 1993			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1071-7218	Jan 1991 - Apr 1993			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP	1532-4567	Nov 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1532-4567	Nov 1999 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1532-4567	Nov 1999 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1532-4567	Nov 1999 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1532-4567	Nov 1999 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1532-4567	Nov 1999 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
Cancer Weekly Plus
	General OneFile		Jun 1996 - Oct 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jun 1996 - Oct 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Jun 1996 - Oct 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Jun 1996 - Oct 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
Cancun, Cozumel & the Riviera Maya Alive!
	General OneFile		Jan 2001 - Jan 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2001 - Jan 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Jan 2001 - Jan 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Jan 2007 - Jan 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Jan 2007 - Jan 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2007 - Jan 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Candy & Snack Business
	Business Collection		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Jan 2007 - May 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Candy Business
	General Reference Center Gold	1523-5262	Sep 2001 - Nov 2006			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...