Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Cardiovascular Week
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1543-6853 Jan 2003 - Present 2006-2007 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1543-6853 Jan 2003 - Present 2006-2007 Requires a JCLC card.
Cardline
  Business Insights: Essentials Aug 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Aug 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Aug 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Aug 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Aug 2001 - Jun 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Cards & Payments
  Business Index ASAP 1557-0762 Jun 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1557-0762 Jun 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1557-0762 Jun 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1557-0762 Jun 2005 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Career Choices
  General Reference Center Gold Feb 2010 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Feb 2010 - Jun 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Career Development Quarterly
  Vocational and Career Collection 0889-4019 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0889-4019 Mar 1990 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0889-4019 Sep 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0889-4019 Sep 1996 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0889-4019 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0889-4019 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0889-4019 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0889-4019 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0889-4019 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0889-4019 Mar 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Career Education Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Aug 2007 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Career Outlook
  Military & Government Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Sep 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Nov 2014 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Career World
  Vocational and Career Collection 0744-1002 Jan 1998 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0744-1002 Jan 1998 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus 0744-1002 Jan 1998 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0744-1002 Jan 1998 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition 0744-1002 Jan 1998 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Career World (Teacher's Edition)
  Professional Development Collection 0744-1002 Nov 1999 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Career World, a Weekly Reader publication
  General Reference Center Gold 0744-1002 Sep 2000 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0744-1002 Sep 2000 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0744-1002 Sep 2000 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Kids InfoBits 0744-1002 Sep 2000 - Apr 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Careers & Colleges
  Business Index ASAP 1065-9935 Sep 1999 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1065-9935 Sep 1999 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1065-9935 Sep 1999 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1065-9935 Sep 1999 - Mar 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM