Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
CA, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2015 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cabela's Incorporated SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cabinet (Milford, NH)
	General OneFile		Sep 2006 - Dec 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Sep 2006 - Dec 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
Cabinet Maker
	Business Source Premier	0007-9278	Nov 1997 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0007-9278	Nov 1997 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP	0964-4199	Jan 2002 - May 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable & Satellite Europe
	Business and Company Resource Center	0265-6973	Jan 2003 - Apr 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0265-6973	Jan 2003 - Apr 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0265-6973	Jan 2003 - Apr 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0265-6973	Jan 2003 - Apr 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0265-6973	Jan 2003 - Apr 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable & Wireless, PLC SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable Avails
	General OneFile	1057-7378	Jun 1999 - Aug 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1057-7378	Jun 1999 - Aug 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1057-7378	Jun 1999 - Aug 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1057-7378	Jun 1999 - Aug 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1057-7378	Jun 1999 - Aug 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable Europe
	General Reference Center Gold	1364-5617	May 2001 - Oct 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1364-5617	May 2001 - Oct 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1364-5617	May 2001 - Oct 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1364-5617	May 2001 - Oct 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1364-5617	May 2001 - Oct 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable Television Business
	General OneFile	0745-2802	Jun 1989 - Jan 1991			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0745-2802	Jun 1989 - Jan 1991			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	0745-2802	Jun 1989 - Jan 1991			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0745-2802	Jun 1989 - Jan 1991			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable TV Programming, Cable Networks and Subsciption Video Industry (U.S.)
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cable World
	Business and Company Resource Center	1042-7228	Aug 1997 - Dec 2007	2004		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1042-7228	Aug 1997 - Dec 2007	2004		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1042-7228	Aug 1997 - Dec 2007	2004		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP	1042-7228	Aug 1997 - Dec 2007	2004		Requires a JCLC card.
CableFAX
	Business and Company Resource Center	1069-6644	May 1998 - May 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1069-6644	May 1998 - May 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1069-6644	May 1998 - May 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP	1069-6644	May 1998 - May 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
CableFAX's Pay-TV Today
	General Reference Center Gold	1472-4812	May 2001 - Jun 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1472-4812	May 2001 - Jun 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1472-4812	May 2001 - Jun 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1472-4812	May 2001 - Jun 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1472-4812	May 2001 - Jun 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
Cables in Asia-Pacific
	Business and Company Resource Center		Jun 2005 - Jul 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Jun 2005 - Jul 2013			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...