Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Card Marketing
	Business and Company Resource Center	1095-6263	Jul 2000 - May 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1095-6263	Jul 2000 - May 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1095-6263	Jul 2000 - May 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1095-6263	Jul 2000 - May 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1095-6263	Jul 2000 - May 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1095-6263	Jul 2000 - May 2002			Requires a JCLC card.
Card News
	General OneFile	0894-0797	Jun 1989 - Aug 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0894-0797	Jun 1989 - Aug 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0894-0797	Jun 1989 - Aug 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Card Technology
	Business and Company Resource Center	1093-1279	Jul 2000 - Nov 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1093-1279	Jul 2000 - Nov 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1093-1279	Jul 2000 - Nov 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1093-1279	Jul 2000 - Nov 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1093-1279	Jul 2000 - Nov 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
CardFAX
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 1997 - Aug 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 1997 - Aug 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardinal Health, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiogenetics
	Academic Search Premier	2035-8148	Jan 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiologia Croatica
	Academic Search Premier	1848-543X	May 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiology in the Young
	Academic Search Premier	1047-9511	Feb 2004 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
	Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition	1047-9511	Feb 2004 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiovascular Diabetology
	Academic Search Premier	1475-2840	Jan 2002 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiovascular Journal
	Academic Search Premier	2071-0917	Jul 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiovascular Therapy & Prevention
	Academic Search Premier	1728-8800	May 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiovascular Ultrasound
	Academic Search Premier	1476-7120	Jan 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cardiovascular Week
	InfoTrac Student Edition	1543-6853	Jan 2003 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	1543-6853	Jan 2003 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1543-6853	Jan 2003 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1543-6853	Jan 2003 - Present	2006-2007		Requires a JCLC card.
Cardline
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Aug 2001 - Jun 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
Cards & Payments
	Business Index ASAP	1557-0762	Jun 2005 - Dec 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1557-0762	Jun 2005 - Dec 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	1557-0762	Jun 2005 - Dec 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1557-0762	Jun 2005 - Dec 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1557-0762	Jun 2005 - Dec 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Career Choices
	General Reference Center Gold		Feb 2010 - Jun 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Feb 2010 - Jun 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Feb 2010 - Jun 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Career Development Quarterly
	Vocational and Career Collection	0889-4019	Mar 1990 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	0889-4019	Mar 1990 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Professional Development Collection	0889-4019	Sep 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	0889-4019	Sep 1996 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	0889-4019	Mar 2001 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0889-4019	Mar 2001 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...