About  |  Locations and Hours  |  Calendar  |  Contact  |  Support the Library  |  Search  |  My Account
menu
  Home   Find Materials   Calendar   Locations   Databases   Digital Library   Genealogy   Archives   Press   Search   Help   About Us   Donate   Close Menu
Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News
Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
CBS News Sunday Morning
  General OneFile Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Aug 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
CBS Technology Podcast - Larry Magid
  General OneFile Sep 2007 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Sep 2007 - Jul 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
CBS Television Network SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier May 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
CBS This Morning
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
CCC Information Services Group, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2008 - Oct 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
CCD Astronomy
  General OneFile 1074-875X Mar 1994 - Jan 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1074-875X Mar 1994 - Jan 1997 Requires a JCLC card.
CCI-Canmaking & Canning International
  General OneFile 0959-8200 Jun 1989 - Apr 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0959-8200 Jun 1989 - Apr 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
CCTV Today
  Business and Company Resource Center 1352-2272 Jul 2002 - Nov 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1352-2272 Jul 2002 - Nov 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1352-2272 Jul 2002 - Nov 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1352-2272 Jul 2002 - Nov 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1352-2272 Jul 2002 - Nov 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
CD Computing News
  General OneFile 0893-4843 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0893-4843 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 0893-4843 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0893-4843 Sep 1998 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0893-4843 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0893-4843 Jul 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
CD ROM Databases
  General OneFile 0897-3296 Sep 1998 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0897-3296 Sep 1998 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0897-3296 Sep 1998 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 0897-3296 Sep 1998 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0897-3296 Sep 1998 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
CD-ROM Databases
  Academic Search Premier 0897-3296 Jul 1999 - Mar 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
CD-ROM Librarian
  General OneFile 0893-9934 Jun 1988 - Dec 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0893-9934 Jun 1988 - Dec 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
CD-ROM News Extra
  General OneFile 1075-1106 Feb 1993 - Oct 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1075-1106 Feb 1993 - Oct 1994 Requires a JCLC card.
CD-ROM Professional
  General OneFile 1049-0833 May 1990 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1049-0833 May 1990 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1049-0833 Jan 1995 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1049-0833 Jan 1995 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1049-0833 Jan 1995 - Dec 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
CD-ROM World
  General OneFile 1066-274X Jan 1993 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1066-274X Jan 1993 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
CDA-Investnet Insiders' Chronicle
  Business and Company Resource Center 1074-0139 Jan 1993 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1074-0139 Jan 1993 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1074-0139 Jan 1993 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1074-0139 Jan 1993 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1074-0139 Jan 1993 - Mar 1999 Requires a JCLC card.
CDC AIDS Weekly
  General OneFile 0884-903X Jan 1989 - Dec 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0884-903X Jan 1989 - Dec 1990 Requires a JCLC card.
CDI Journal
  General OneFile Apr 2009 - Jan 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Apr 2009 - Jan 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM
ask a librarianAsk us   |    flickrSee us   |    facebookLike us   |    twitterFollow us   |    youtubeWatch us   |    all social mediaSocial media
librarycard

Birmingham Public Library · 2100 Park Place · Birmingham AL 35203
Birmingham Public Library
expand_less