Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Cement Industry Profile: Global
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2012 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Cement Industry Profile: Italy
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2012 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Cement Industry Profile: Japan
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2012 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Cement Industry Profile: Spain
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2012 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Cement Industry Profile: United Kingdom
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2012 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Cement Industry Profile: United States
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2012 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Cemex SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cendant Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Apr 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cenex Harvest States Cooperatives SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cenovus Energy Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Censorship
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2001 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2005 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Centaurus
	Academic Search Premier	0008-8994	Oct 2002 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Centene Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Feb 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Center for Medical Consumers
	Business Index ASAP	2155-1480	Jul 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	2155-1480	Jul 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	2155-1480	Jul 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	2155-1480	Jul 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	2155-1480	Aug 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	2155-1480	Aug 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	2155-1480	Aug 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	2155-1480	Aug 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	2155-1480	Aug 2009 - Oct 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
CenterPoint Energy, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
CenterWatch Monthly
	General OneFile	1556-3367	Jan 2006 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1556-3367	Jan 2006 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
CenterWatch Weekly
	General OneFile	1528-5731	Jan 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1528-5731	Jan 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Centocor, Inc. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2007 - Sep 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
Centrais Elétricas Brasileiras S.A. - ELETROBRÁS SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Sep 2007 - Dec 2008			Requires a JCLC card.
Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras S.A. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Dec 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Central African Republic Country Review
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Central Asia & Caucasus Business Weekly
	Regional Business News		Dec 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Central Asia Business News
	Regional Business News		Dec 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Central Asia General Newswire
	Regional Business News		Oct 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Central Asian News Service
	Points of View Reference Center		Mar 2015 - Apr 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
Central Asian Survey
	Academic Search Premier	0263-4937	Mar 1999 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Central Bank Journal of Law and Finance
	Business Collection	2392-9723	Jun 2014 - Present	2017		Requires a JCLC card.
Central Europe
	History Reference Center	1479-0963	May 2003 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Central European
	Business and Company Resource Center	0962-2543	Dec 1999 - Dec 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0962-2543	Dec 1999 - Dec 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0962-2543	Dec 1999 - Dec 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0962-2543	Dec 1999 - Dec 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
Central European Distribution Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Central European History (Brill Academic Publishers)
	Academic Search Premier	0008-9389	Mar 1975 - Sep 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	History Reference Center	0008-9389	Mar 1975 - Sep 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
Central European History (Cambridge University Press / UK)
	Academic Search Premier	0008-9389	Mar 2001 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...