Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Chain Drug Review
	Business Insights: Essentials	0164-9914	Jun 1989 - Present		14 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0164-9914	Jun 1989 - Present		14 days	Requires a JCLC card.
Chain Leader
	Business and Company Resource Center	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1528-4999	Jan 2000 - Mar 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Chain Store Age
	Business Index ASAP	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1087-0601	Jan 1995 - Present	2000	7 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	1087-0601	Aug 1995 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Vocational and Career Collection	1087-0601	Aug 1995 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	1087-0601	Aug 1995 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chain Store Age - General Merchandise Edition
	Business and Company Resource Center	0193-1350	Jan 1984 - Jun 1986			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0193-1350	Jan 1984 - Jun 1986			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0193-1350	Jan 1984 - Jun 1986			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0193-1350	Jan 1984 - Jun 1986			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0193-1350	Jan 1984 - Jun 1986			Requires a JCLC card.
Chain Store Age - General Merchandise Trends
	General OneFile	0885-050X	Jul 1986 - Jan 1988			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0885-050X	Jul 1986 - Jan 1988			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0885-050X	Jul 1986 - Jan 1988			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	0885-050X	Jul 1986 - Jan 1988			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0885-050X	Jul 1986 - Jan 1988			Requires a JCLC card.
Chain Store Age Executive Fax
	Business and Company Resource Center	1079-6428	Jul 2001 - Nov 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1079-6428	Jul 2001 - Nov 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1079-6428	Jul 2001 - Nov 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1079-6428	Jul 2001 - Nov 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1079-6428	Jul 2001 - Nov 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
Chain Store Age Executive with Shopping Center Age
	Business and Company Resource Center	0193-1199	Jan 1984 - Apr 2003	1995-1999, 2001		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0193-1199	Jan 1984 - Apr 2003	1995-1999, 2001		Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0193-1199	Jan 1984 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0193-1199	Jan 1984 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0193-1199	Jan 1984 - Dec 1994			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	0193-1199	Nov 1993 - Jul 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	Vocational and Career Collection	0193-1199	Nov 1993 - Jul 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0193-1199	Nov 1993 - Jul 1995			Requires a JCLC card.
Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff Strategy Essay Competition
	General OneFile		Jan 1999 - Jan 2003			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 1999 - Jan 2003			Requires a JCLC card.
Challenge
	Business Index ASAP		Jan 1914 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Challenge (05775132)
	Business Source Premier	0577-5132	Oct 1964 - Present		6 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Challenge Newsline
	Academic Search Premier		Jan 2002 - Nov 2009			Requires a JCLC card.
Challenges (20781547)
	Academic Search Premier	2078-1547	Sep 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Challenges Facing Family Planning Clinics and Title X
	InfoTrac Student Edition		Jan 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition		Jan 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...