Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Checkup Time: Chronic Disease and Wellness in America -- Measuring the Economic Burden in a Changing Nation
	General OneFile		Jan 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheers
	General Reference Center Gold	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1051-564X	May 1999 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Asia-Pacific
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Europe
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: France
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Germany
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Global
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Ireland
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2004 - Nov 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Japan
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: Portugal
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2004 - Nov 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: United Kingdom
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Industry Profile: United States
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2004 - Feb 2004			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheese Market News
	General OneFile	0891-1509	May 1991 - Apr 1992			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0891-1509	May 1991 - Apr 1992			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheesecake Factory Incorporated (The) SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2007 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cheetahs
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Jan 2002 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Jan 2002 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chem.Info
	Business Index ASAP	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1931-9924	Apr 2007 - May 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
	Academic Search Premier	0009-2355	May 2003 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Biology & Drug Design
	Academic Search Premier	1747-0277	Jan 2006 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Business
	Business Source Premier	0970-3136	Jun 1995 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0970-3136	Jun 1995 - Oct 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Business Newsbase
	General Reference Center Gold		Aug 2000 - May 2014	2003-2004		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Aug 2000 - May 2014			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Aug 2000 - May 2014	2003-2004		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 2000 - May 2014	2003-2004		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 2000 - May 2014	2003-2004		Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Changes
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Oct 2016 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Dependency
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context		Jan 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Engineering
	Business Index ASAP	0009-2460	Aug 2000 - May 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	0009-2460	Aug 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	0009-2460	Aug 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	0009-2460	Aug 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Engineering Communications
	Academic Search Premier	0098-6445	Jan 2002 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Chemical Equipment
	General Reference Center Gold	0009-2525	May 2000 - Mar 2006			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0009-2525	May 2000 - Mar 2006			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...