Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
China Business Review
	MasterFILE Premier	0163-7169	Jan 1990 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Military & Government Collection	0163-7169	Jan 1990 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	0163-7169	Jan 1990 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Career Guide
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2003 - Jan 2013			Requires a JCLC card.
China Cement
	Business and Company Resource Center		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Chemical Market Newsletter
	General OneFile		Jan 1998 - Mar 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Jan 1998 - Mar 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold		Jan 1998 - Mar 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center		Jan 1998 - Mar 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Jan 1998 - Mar 2000			Requires a JCLC card.
China Chemical Reporter
	Business Index ASAP	1002-1450	Mar 1997 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1002-1450	Mar 1997 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1002-1450	Mar 1997 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection	1002-1450	Mar 1997 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	1002-1450	Jun 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Communications Construction Company Limited SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Oct 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Construction Bank SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Apr 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Country Monitor
	Business Source Premier		Nov 1998 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Country Profile
	Business Source Premier		Feb 2004 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Country Review
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2000 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Economic Review
	General OneFile	1350-6390	Jan 1998 - Jan 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1350-6390	Jan 1998 - Jan 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1350-6390	Jan 1998 - Jan 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1350-6390	Jan 1998 - Jan 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
China Economic Review (1043951X)
	MasterFILE Premier	1043-951X	Sep 1996 - Sep 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	1043-951X	Sep 1996 - Sep 2001			Requires a JCLC card.
China Economic Review - Daily Briefings
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 2011 - Present	2014-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 2011 - Present	2014-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Aug 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Aug 2011 - Present	2014-2017		Requires a JCLC card.
China Energy Newswire
	Regional Business News		Dec 2009 - Apr 2012			Requires a JCLC card.
China Energy Weekly
	Regional Business News		Dec 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Insurance Company, Ltd. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Apr 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Investment Weekly
	Regional Business News		Jan 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China IT
	Business and Company Resource Center		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Index ASAP		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Collection		Sep 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China IT Newswire
	Regional Business News		Dec 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
China Journal
	Academic Search Premier	1324-9347	Jul 2004 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
China Law & Practice
	General OneFile	1012-6724	Feb 2001 - Present	2016-2017	28 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1012-6724	Feb 2001 - Present	2016-2017	28 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business and Company Resource Center	1012-6724	Feb 2001 - Present	2016-2017	28 days	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials	1012-6724	Feb 2001 - Present	2016-2017	28 days	Requires a JCLC card.
China Markets for Melamine
	General Reference Center Gold		Sep 1999 - Sep 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile		Sep 1999 - Sep 1999			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Sep 1999 - Sep 1999			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...