About  |  Locations and Hours  |  Calendar  |  Contact  |  Support the Library  |  Search  |  My Account
menu
  Home   Find Materials   Calendar   Locations   Databases   Digital Library   Genealogy   Archives   Press   Search   Help   About Us   Donate   Close Menu
Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News
Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Clear Channel Communications, Inc. SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jun 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Clearing House
  MasterFILE Premier 0009-8655 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0009-8655 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0009-8655 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0009-8655 Jan 1990 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Clearing House, The
  Ethnic NewsWatch 0009-8655 Nov 1991 - Nov 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Clearing Quarterly and Directory
  Business and Company Resource Center Dec 2008 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials Dec 2008 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Dec 2008 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Dec 2008 - Dec 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Clearwater Paper Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Cleco Corporation SWOT Analysis
  Business Source Premier Jul 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
CLEO
  General OneFile 0310-1797 Jan 2010 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0310-1797 Jan 2010 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0310-1797 Jan 2010 - Sep 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
Cleopatra
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Clergy Journal
  Academic Search Premier 0009-6431 Jan 2001 - Jan 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Cleveland Clinic
  General OneFile Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Oct 2001 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Cleveland's Silver Letter
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Click
  MasterFILE Premier 1094-4273 Jul 2002 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search 1094-4273 Jul 2002 - Dec 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1094-4273 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits) 1094-4273 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1094-4273 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1094-4273 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1094-4273 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition 1094-4273 Feb 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Click (1532-0391)
  Business Source Premier 1532-0391 Feb 2002 - Apr 2005 Requires a JCLC card.
Click*
  InfoTrac Kids Edition 1094-4273 Mar 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Junior Edition 1094-4273 Oct 2012 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Client Server News
  Business and Company Resource Center 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 2014-2017 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 2014-2017 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 2014-2017 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 2014-2017 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 2014-2017 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1351-5500 Oct 2000 - Present 2014-2017 14 days Requires a JCLC card.
Clifford the Big Red Dog
  Primary Search 1539-8773 Apr 2009 - Feb 2013 Requires a JCLC card.
Climacteric
  Academic Search Premier 1369-7137 Sep 2003 - Present 18 months Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM
ask a librarianAsk us   |    flickrSee us   |    facebookLike us   |    twitterFollow us   |    youtubeWatch us   |    all social mediaSocial media
librarycard

Birmingham Public Library · 2100 Park Place · Birmingham AL 35203
Birmingham Public Library
expand_less