Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Coca-Cola FEMSA, S.A. de C.V. SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Coca-Cola HBC AG SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Feb 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cockroaches
	Gale In Context: Elementary (formerly Kids InfoBits)		Jan 2003 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Codelco SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jan 2008 - Dec 2011			Requires a JCLC card.
CoDesign
	Academic Search Premier	1571-0882	Mar 2005 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
COFCO Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2014 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Coffee and Tea Manufacturing, Including Roasting Beans, Instant Coffee and Herbal Teas Industry (U.S.)
	Business and Company Resource Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Coffee Shops Strive to Satisfy Public's Desire for a Special Experience
	General OneFile		Nov 2015 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Nov 2015 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Coffee Shops, Doughnut Shops, Ice Cream Parlors, Canteens and Snack Bars Industry (U.S.)
	Business and Company Resource Center		Oct 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Insights: Essentials		Oct 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Coffeyville Journal (Coffeyville, KS), The
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0746-8202	Sep 2007 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0746-8202	Sep 2007 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0746-8202	Sep 2007 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0746-8202	Sep 2007 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0746-8202	Sep 2007 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Coffeyville Journal, The (KS)
	Newspaper Source		Sep 2007 - Oct 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
COFIDIS SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2013 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cogeco Inc SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Mar 2011 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cognis GmbH SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Aug 2009 - May 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Cognition & Emotion
	Academic Search Premier	0269-9931	Jan 1998 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
	Business Source Premier	0269-9931	Jan 1998 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cognitive Behaviour Therapy
	Academic Search Premier	1650-6073	Mar 2002 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cognitive Neuropsychiatry
	Academic Search Premier	1354-6805	Feb 1996 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cognitive Neuropsychology
	Academic Search Premier	0264-3294	Jan 1996 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cognitive Therapy & Research
	Academic Search Premier	0147-5916	Aug 1993 - Present		12 months	Requires a JCLC card.
Cognizant Technology Solutions Corporation SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jul 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cohens v. Virginia
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Military & Government Collection		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Primary Search		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Coin Prices
	General OneFile	0010-0412	Jan 2010 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0010-0412	Jan 2010 - Nov 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Coin World's Coin Values
	General OneFile	1545-5319	Jan 2010 - Dec 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1545-5319	Jan 2010 - Dec 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1545-5319	Jan 2010 - Dec 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Coins Magazine
	General OneFile	0010-0471	Jan 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0010-0471	Jan 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cold and Flu
	General OneFile		Feb 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Feb 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Cold War History
	History Reference Center	1468-2745	Aug 2000 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	1468-2745	Aug 2000 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	1468-2745	Aug 2000 - Present		18 months	Requires a JCLC card.
ColdFusion Developer's Journal
	General OneFile	1523-9101	Nov 2002 - Jun 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1523-9101	Nov 2002 - Jun 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
Coldnoon: Travel Poetics
	Academic Search Premier	2278-9642	Jan 2015 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...