Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library

Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News

Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals

Electronic Journals

Search for Electronic Journals

Search for Journal Title:

Browseable List of Electronic Journals

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Journal Title
	Source	ISSN	Full-Text Coverage Dates	Exceptions	Embargo	Access Requirements
Campaign
	Business Collection	0008-2309	Jan 1991 - Present		14 days	Requires a JCLC card.
Campaign (UK)
	Business Source Premier	0008-2309	Jan 2002 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Campaign 2000
	History Reference Center		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Middle Search Plus		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition		Aug 2017 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Campaign Asia-Pacific
	Business Source Premier	2218-3280	Oct 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Campaign Middle East
	General OneFile		Sep 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile		Sep 2009 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Campaigns & Elections
	General Reference Center Gold	0197-0771	Jan 1993 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0197-0771	Jan 1993 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0197-0771	Jan 1993 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0197-0771	Jan 1993 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0197-0771	Jan 1993 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Campaigns & Elections (1996)
	MasterFILE Premier	0197-0771	Jul 1996 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Points of View Reference Center	0197-0771	Jul 1996 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	0197-0771	Jul 1996 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	0197-0771	Jul 1996 - Dec 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Campaigns & Elections (2010)
	InfoTrac Student Edition	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Opposing Viewpoints In Context	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Points of View Reference Center	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	2160-603X	Jun 2010 - Mar 2015			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Junior Edition	2160-603X	Nov 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Campbell Brown
	General Reference Center Gold		Jun 2009 - Jul 2010			Requires a JCLC card.
Campbell Soup Company SWOT Analysis
	Business Source Premier		Jun 2008 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Camping Life
	General OneFile	1529-5664	Jul 2004 - May 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1529-5664	Jul 2004 - May 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1529-5664	Jul 2004 - May 2007			Requires a JCLC card.
Camping Magazine
	General Reference Center Gold	0740-4131	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac Student Edition	0740-4131	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	Student Edition	0740-4131	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0740-4131	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	0740-4131	Jan 1993 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MasterFILE Premier	0740-4131	Jan 1995 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	0740-4131	Jan 1995 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Camping Magazine*
	InfoTrac Junior Edition	0740-4131	Nov 2012 - Present			Requires a JCLC card.
Campus Crime
	General OneFile	1054-3821	Jan 2004 - Jun 2006			Requires a JCLC card.
	InfoTrac OneFile	1054-3821	Jan 2004 - Jun 2006			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	1054-3821	Jan 2004 - Jun 2006			Requires a JCLC card.
Campus Life
	MasterFILE Premier	0008-2538	Jan 1994 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	MAS Ultra - School Edition	0008-2538	Jan 1994 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	Academic Search Premier	0008-2538	Jan 1994 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	General Reference Center Gold	0008-2538	Sep 2000 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.
	General OneFile	0008-2538	Sep 2000 - Dec 2005			Requires a JCLC card.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 More

Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM

About BPL	Books & Materials	Services	Programs	Digital Library	Support the Library
Hours Jobs Locations News News Email Signup more...	Catalog Your Account more...	Ask a Librarian Best Sellers Club Library Cards Interlibrary Loan more...	Calendar Exhibitions Read It Forward more...	Databases Subject Resources Digital Collections Downloadables more...	Friends Foundation of BPL Book Store Volunteer more...