About  |  Locations and Hours  |  Calendar  |  Contact  |  Support the Library  |  Search  |  My Account
menu
  Home   Find Materials   Calendar   Locations   Databases   Digital Library   Genealogy   Archives   Press   Search   Help   About Us   Donate   Close Menu
Catalog Resources Services Programs Databases Digital Library Genealogy Archives News
Birmingham Public Library - Virtual Library - Databases - Electronic Journals
Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Color of War: Liberated Paris
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Color of War: Rare Color Films Document Atomic Bomb
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Color of War: The African Front
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Color of War: Thousands Treated for Trench Foot
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Color of War: World War II Soldiers Dig In
  InfoTrac Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile Jan 2008 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Color Publishing
  Business Source Premier 1055-9701 Jan 1995 - Nov 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Colorado Business Magazine
  Business and Company Resource Center 0898-6363 Jan 1989 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0898-6363 Jan 1989 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0898-6363 Jan 1989 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0898-6363 Jan 1989 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 0898-6363 Jan 1989 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  Regional Business News 0898-6363 Jul 1993 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0898-6363 Jul 1993 - Nov 1998 Requires a JCLC card.
Colorado Review: A Journal of Contemporary Literature
  Literature Resource Center 1046-3348 Mar 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Colorado Springs Business Journal, The
  Business Collection 1062-810X Feb 2001 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1062-810X Feb 2001 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1062-810X Feb 2001 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 1062-810X Feb 2001 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1062-810X Feb 2001 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1062-810X Feb 2001 - Jun 2012 Requires a JCLC card.
ColoradoBiz
  Regional Business News 1523-6366 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1523-6366 Jan 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business and Company Resource Center 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1523-6366 Feb 1999 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Colorlines
  Ethnic NewsWatch 1098-3503 Jul 1998 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Colorlines Magazine
  General OneFile 1098-3503 Mar 2002 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac OneFile 1098-3503 Mar 2002 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1098-3503 Mar 2002 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 1098-3503 Mar 2002 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
  Student Edition 1098-3503 Mar 2002 - Nov 2009 Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: Previous 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM
ask a librarianAsk us   |    flickrSee us   |    facebookLike us   |    twitterFollow us   |    youtubeWatch us   |    all social mediaSocial media
librarycard

Birmingham Public Library · 2100 Park Place · Birmingham AL 35203
Birmingham Public Library
expand_less