Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Defense & Aerospace Business
  Business Index ASAP 1945-645X Feb 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Defense & Aerospace Electronics
  General OneFile 1056-747X Jun 1991 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1056-747X Jun 1991 - Jan 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense & Security Electronics
  General Reference Center Gold 1084-2829 Sep 1995 - May 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1084-2829 Sep 1995 - May 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1084-2829 Sep 1995 - May 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense A R Journal
  General OneFile 1553-6408 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1553-6408 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1553-6408 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1553-6408 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1553-6408 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Acquisition Research Journal: A Publication of the Defense Acquisition University
  Military & Government Collection 2156-8391 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 2156-8391 Jan 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Analysis
  Military & Government Collection 0743-0175 Apr 1999 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0743-0175 Apr 1999 - Dec 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense AR Journal
  Military & Government Collection 1553-6408 Apr 2010 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 1553-6408 Apr 2010 - Oct 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense AT & L
  General OneFile 1547-5476 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1547-5476 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Defense AT&L
  Military & Government Collection 1547-5476 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 1547-5476 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 1547-5476 Jan 2004 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Cleanup
  Business Insights: Essentials 1052-0635 Nov 2000 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1052-0635 Nov 2000 - Aug 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Counsel Journal
  Business Insights: Essentials 0895-0016 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0895-0016 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0895-0016 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 0895-0016 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0895-0016 Jan 1994 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0895-0016 Jan 2000 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Daily
  Business Collection 0889-0404 Jan 1970 - May 2015 1971-1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0889-0404 Jan 1970 - May 2015 1971-1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0889-0404 Jan 1970 - May 2015 1971-1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0889-0404 Jan 1970 - May 2015 1971-1988 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 0889-0404 Jan 1970 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  InfoTrac Student Edition 0889-0404 Jun 1989 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Daily International
  General Reference Center Gold 1529-4269 May 2001 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 1529-4269 May 2001 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1529-4269 May 2001 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1529-4269 May 2001 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 1529-4269 May 2001 - May 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Electronics
  Business Insights: Essentials 0278-3479 Jan 1984 - Aug 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 0278-3479 Jan 1984 - Aug 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0278-3479 Jan 1984 - Aug 1995 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Horizons
  General OneFile Jun 2001 - Jul 2013 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense Monitor
  Military & Government Collection 0195-6450 Jan 1999 - Aug 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier 0195-6450 Jan 1999 - Aug 2001 Requires a JCLC card.
Defense of Catholics in Public Office
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM