Electronic Journals
Search for Electronic Journals
Search for Journal Title:    
Browseable List of Electronic Journals
1  2  3  4  6  7  8  9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Journal Title
  Source ISSN Full-Text Coverage Dates Exceptions Embargo Access Requirements
Description & History of Salem
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Desegregation Directive
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Desegregation of the Armed Forces
  History Reference Center Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Military & Government Collection Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MasterFILE Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Primary Search Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  Middle Search Plus Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
  MAS Ultra - School Edition Aug 2017 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Desert (2008-0875)
  Academic Search Premier 2008-0875 Dec 2009 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Desert Dancing
  General Reference Center Gold Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jan 2000 - Jan 2000 Requires a JCLC card.
Desert Dispatch (Barstow, CA)
  Business Insights: Essentials 1086-1157 Nov 2005 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  General Reference Center Gold 1086-1157 Nov 2005 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP 1086-1157 Nov 2005 - Jun 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection 1086-1157 Nov 2005 - Apr 2016 2015 Requires a JCLC card.
Desert Dispatch, The (Barstow, CA)
  Newspaper Source Dec 2005 - Apr 2014 Requires a JCLC card.
Design Engineering
  General OneFile 0308-8448 Sep 2000 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Insights: Essentials 0308-8448 Sep 2000 - Mar 2003 Requires a JCLC card.
Design for Arts in Education
  MasterFILE Premier 0732-0973 May 1992 - Jul 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0732-0973 May 1992 - Jul 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
  Professional Development Collection 0732-0973 May 1992 - Jul 1992 Requires a JCLC card.
Design Issues
  MasterFILE Premier 0747-9360 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0747-9360 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0747-9360 Mar 1997 - Present 12 months Requires a JCLC card.
Design News
  General Reference Center Gold 0011-9407 Jan 1997 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0011-9407 Jan 1997 - Present 2017 Requires a JCLC card.
Design Quarterly
  MasterFILE Premier 0011-9415 Mar 1996 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Academic Search Premier 0011-9415 Mar 1996 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
  Vocational and Career Collection 0011-9415 Mar 1996 - Jun 1996 Requires a JCLC card.
Design Week
  General Reference Center Gold 0950-3676 Apr 1999 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile 0950-3676 Apr 1999 - May 2011 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Source Premier 0950-3676 Sep 2001 - Sep 2010 Requires a JCLC card.
Design Week (Online Edition)
  Business Source Premier Feb 2011 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Design Week Online
  Business Insights: Essentials Jul 2010 - Dec 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Collection Jul 2010 - Dec 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  General OneFile Jul 2010 - Dec 2016 Requires a JCLC card.
  Business Index ASAP Jul 2010 - Present Requires a JCLC card.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  More 
Page Last Modified: 1/31/2018 11:00 PM